Why do I love photography !

10 32
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

Hello everyone , I'm Rayhan Bijoy from Bangladesh . The main reason I love photography it's helps me stress out it gives me inner peace . You know everything is a subject just you have to take your device like cameras , mobile phone etc and select subject focus on it and click it . Yes you're done . I click photos every day. So it helps me to learn more about this . I usually click photos in my mobile because I can't you fold a very costly camera , so do it whatever you have , don't think about what people gonna say ! Just do it ...

NOW THESE ARE SOME PHOTOS WHAT I'VE CAPTURED BY MYSELF ~

So these are my few photos

For more you can follow me on Instagram : @rayhan.bijoy_

Hope you like this ..

Please DO LIKE COMMENT SUBSCRIBE Inspire me to write more !!

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

Comments

You have a great taste in photography brother.we are also from bangladesh.great job.keep ot up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just awesome. I also like photography.i love this bro.you are such a talented gay.all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck I hope one day you'll gain your achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck son hope one day you'll be a big photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just awesome. I also like photography.i love this bro.you are such a talented gay.all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very wow post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍 perfect click. Really amazing photography 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago