Do you want a free tip from read.cash ?

11 69
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

Hello everyone if you want some tip on read.cash it's for you please read ...

Few hours ago I just commented to a user that " if you like my writings I hope you'll inspire me to write more " then what it's done can you imagine ? It gives me 0.2$ as a tip lemme show you !!

I'm being bored by writing articles but this thing Inspired me to write more so I'll definitely try to write everyday !!

The fun fact is it's a BOT

So you can grab a free tip from it

If you don't believe this try if for once. Just your one comment will help you to earn upto 1$

Those people who commented on his article he's giving them free tip ...

But one more thing your article should be a good quality otherwise this is not going to give you free tip

Free tip to this post
This is the free tip bot

I swear he's going to pay you a tip 100%

Just you've to follow few things

Go to the I'd named : @TheRandomRewarder

Then comment on his post , try to write something good !

DEFINITELY IT WILL PAY YOU A TIP

Thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for my 0.02$ hope for more tip

Don't miss the chance guys hope you'll do your best

Hope you appreciate this ,

Please do LIKE COMMENT SUBSCRIBE

Stay safe & Healthy

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

Comments

Good keep it up and support everyone..thank u support ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw brother. I'm jonaeid. Do you know me? Plz give me the giveway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনি খুবই ভাল এবং উপকারী পোস্ট করেছেন৷ অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

valo post koresen vai apnake onek onek donnobad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's give free tip to each and everyone such a nice man , Thanks alot to him ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah such a nice guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is not a guy but a bit with that as it's main aim on this site. It was indeed a great initiative though from the owner of the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I think you have a misconduct here. The bot didn't give you the tip because you asked for and it is also programmed by the owner of the site to give Random Tips to people for their work in the site.

Not only does it to that but also it unpublished any post that is plagiarised . It giving you a tip is it's work here and it is really great. Don't take it as a human who you can always ask for tips from but I will be giving it to you from time to time. Just focus on creating new and quality contents and avoid plagiarism and it will surely give you the tip you want.

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikr !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago