Arrogant mind

19 35
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

As a child, I was very narrow-minded. I could not accept many things. Religious orthodoxy and a weak outlook gripped me. I did not know how to dream. Sometimes I like to think of myself as very intelligent. I think I know more, much more wise. In reality, my knowledge was limited. On him

Knowledge was very little. I was engrossed in the unspoken thoughts of the human mind. If the master of the maktab changed, I would go down to the old school again. Life seems so crooked. My delusion of that thought was somewhat cut short when I was admitted to high school. A few teachers at our school taught us to be real people. Yet narrowness tied me to its own merits. After scouting with new friends, I realized that there are many imperfections in life. By gathering with batch courses and faction leader courses I learned that life also has a meaning. After getting admission in Jahanabad Cantonment College after SSC, I came to know that people should have compassion and empathy towards people. Ruhul Quds Sir, in Islam education class he used to tell us that parents are the only selfless animal in this world. Those who wish the child well and want the best. He never hurts his children even if it is very difficult. They try to fulfill the desires of the child even beyond their means. When I think of Ruhul Sir, I still feel very insignificant. However, after admission to the University of Dhaka. I played the main push in the first class of Mahammad Habibur Rahman Sir. As soon as he entered the class, he said, there is no such thing as 'Uncultured' in the world. There are no people who are uneducated, there are no people who are poor.

All human beings have their own culture, although not literate, every human being learns from nature. And the one who is poor in mind is the real poor. After the first class, all my narrow-mindedness, prejudice, hatred towards others, all the ideas of cutting people off were shattered. That is to say, I have been evaluating the wrong thing for so long, breaking the misconception of growing up and breaking the mistake of growing up and taking a step towards the truth. It is a perennial thing that the human mind wants to develop itself in the various colors, red-blue and senile colors.

Growing up with that misconception, he wants to develop himself by wearing the wrong VD color, red-blue senali color, which is his eternal subject. Those of us who are children today are often seen blaming their parents. We need so much. Globalization has created that, 'Mother has to give status on Facebook even if she is in hospital. In many cases the parents are different

Maybe it can't meet our needs. They have income limitations. Even then, all parents can afford it

Try not to hurt the child even if they hurt themselves.

But do you ever wonder where the sacks of rice come from in our house, new clothes, tuition fees and where our parents get money to meet our unwanted needs? I never thought. Because

Housing, rent

We are selfish children. I just want it.

But parents also have something to ask of us. Parents want their children to be good people, to study with the mind, to mix with good friends and above all to be good people.

Dr. Mahmuda Khatun Madam is the best of all time in our department. He used to say in class, they would proudly say what your parents do. Don't be ashamed to introduce your parents. But there are many of us who own 1.

She is ashamed to introduce her parents. Our responsibility as children is to take ourselves to a better place

So that I can proudly introduce my parents.

Lastly, I would like to say that by 2050, there will be about 8% of people in Bangladesh who will be over 60 years of age.

We, the present generation, do not know what to do. But from now on, I promise to never despise my parents. Don't cut it and never think of keeping it in an old age home. But my arrogant mind belongs to the real world

See you ...

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

Comments

a great aritcle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazingarti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knowledge was very little. I was engrossed in the unspoken thoughts of the human mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to see u back.good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A different kind of article. It's beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rayhan brother awesome written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot man keep supporting for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello bro! Your post is verry nice... I love write article and i like your post you are really greate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for cheering up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right we should change ourselves that's the most important thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right .we have to change ourself.We are mostly selfish and claim any time any thing from parents.we should cut the generation gaps

$ 0.00
3 years ago