I think so I write

4 27
Avatar for Ray01
Written by
3 years ago

I think so I write.

As a human being given the intelligence, we need to do create something that will enhance it or help others.

I joined read.cash to enhance my writing skills and to share my knowledge to others. To be honest, I'm not confident myself writing articles, but, maybe as time pass by, my writing skills will improve.

My name is ray, 31 y/o from the country Philippines. Living in a thirld world country is hard especially if your job us not stable enough to support your family. So if you don't do something, nothing will happen in your life.

I love reading books because I believe that having knowledge can make you a better person along with your good attitude.

Hope that I can be welcome here on this platform. Good day everyone!

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to the platform. Hope you enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago