Love is Blind

13 21
Avatar for Rawcash
3 years ago

Let's say you just met a girl, she is beautiful, has a nice shape, well shape doesn't matter. You fall in love, next thing you ask her to date you and she agreed, or probably you decide to marry her. You would feel so happy, so head over hills in love and you feel like you can tell her anything. Let me stop you there, don't let love blind your eyes, there are things you should never tell a Woman no matter how you love her. Is that so

13
$ 0.00

Comments

😅 You had me until you said you can never tell a woman everything 😅 Common bruh aah ahn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the deepest feelings you have towards someone... Well I don't think there's anything you should hide from her..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is blind ooo in my own opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you say you can't tell the woman you love everything then you are destroying your relationship because the day she finds out you are bidding things from her then she too will hide things from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my side love is not blind I see very well and I understand if I don't understand I think that's when I'm going to fall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, love is a beautiful feeling which we can feel for someone special and I think we should tell everything to our partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm meditately you marry, you and has become one so can tell her everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago