My Introduction : Hello Nice to Meet You ...

1 26
Avatar for Rash-mi
3 years ago

Hello!!!

I am Rashmi and I am new to read.cash. I am normally into creative writing, poetry, fictional writing, motivation and inspirational writing, business strategy, marketing strategy and some times finance and related articles. I also love photography and have recently started trying digital drawing.

I believe writing is a amazing, magical and mystical phenomenon of communicating one’s feelings to a huge mass of people. Without physical interaction or physical appearance a persons features and characters can be easily deduced from his/her style, tone, vocabulary of writing.
Sometimes while reading our mind tries to imagine the authors voice and read the article in his/her pretext.

I have been a super dedicated bookworm my whole life and am proud to be one. I always spent time with my head buried in books be it fiction, non fiction, history, science or even comic books.

My idea of heaven is that it may be a huge never ending library with millions and trillions and more books.

I was made aware about read.cash after I joined noise.cash.
I have been writing blogs and articles on Hive Blog since the mid of the year 2020 when I discovered the wonderful and fun world of blockchain and cryptocurrency.

Through Hive I found Noise.cash and have been enjoying this platform very much. When I realised that read.cash is another platform where I can write full length articles, I was overjoyed and registered immediately. I see a lot of variety of topics and Communities I can write for and am thrilled to make myself a part of the same.

Hope my articles and post make sense and touch my readers.

Looking Forward to Mingle with the awesome people of this platform.

PS : As I am quiet new here, please guide me through situations or any errors from my end.

Cheers,

@Rash-mi

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rash-mi
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome. I hope you enjoy your time being a writer on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago