My Journey on Noise.Cash

0 24
Avatar for Rasguly
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Journey, Personal

As i am joining this plateform through noise.cash , so i wanna start with , how noiso.cash changes my life ...

So first i will start in photography sense , When i started in noise.cash , i soon realize that it demands quality content and quality pictures , so i start capturing more and more pictures ...i started to capture pictures of flowers , different plants , weather conditions and every thing that comes my way😁....My family members are very astonished by my this work , as i was not like that girl who capture pictures of everything ....My mother used to tell me that i should water the plants regularly and take care of it , but i don't like earlier to go the garde regularly and spending timw with plants , as i was unaware of happiness that flowers gives to us when we are near to them ......here i a sharing some picturea which i captured during my journey on noise.cash

Secondly , i wanna talk about the knowledge that i get through noise.cash....As there are many quality writters in noise.cash who share their creative ideas and creative posts with the community , so i learn alot from there .......some writters realized me that we should learn from our past , so it flashed back me to my past where i done lot of mistakes and i learned nothing from them ,but after that i analyze my past and learned some valuable lessons which i would never learn if i had not joined noise.cash .....Then i also read the stories of others which they shared and tried to learn from that as well ....it gives me alot of experience and now i have enough experience that i can handle any siutation.......

Then , another benefit that i got from noise.cash is discovering the beauty of nature ......as there are users from all over the world in noise cash , so everyone try to share the beautiful picture of their places , so i got an opportunity to see different places around the world taken as real , which i would never see anywhere else ...

Then , the most important and beneficial thing of noise cash is communication between peoples........As in this plateform , people communicate each other through their creative writing ,so i also communicate with many peoples around the globe .....Noise.cash gives me a lot of talented and kind-hearted friends which are always there to help me ....i think if i would not joined noise.cash , i would not meet those wonderful people out there ......

in last i would like to Thanks the admin of noise.cash and read.cash for providing us these wonderful plateforms where we can spread love and happiness by our words ........

Thank You...

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rasguly
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Journey, Personal

Comments