Zikir's intention

8 28
Avatar for Raselahmed
3 years ago

I mutawajjah towards my Latifa Club. My club is mutawajjah towards the Latifa club of my pir-ustad. Mutawajjah was towards the club of the Holy Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) as my club was or was mixed with their club. My club joined his club and became Mutawajjah towards the Holy Throne of Ishq, Muhabbat, Deedar. From the Holy Throne, the Fayez of Allahu-Allahu Zikir, the Fayez of Love, the Fayez of Ilme Ladunni, the Fayez of Noor Tajalli was or was in the possession of the Holy Prophet, through my Pir-Ustad, , Bad and Dash are coming in Latifa and are being issued in my club and all the maqams. I am meeting Allah Ta'ala. (Just as sugar mixes with water, so I mix with God).

(NB: Those who have passed the joke of the club can mention their jokes separately instead of the club.)

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Allahu Akbar.. Khub sundor kore bolechen donnobadh apnake.. Aro sundor kore likhven asha kori

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gdddddddddd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnake Boliyachilam apnar Profile picture change koribar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amader nobiji ke paOwar ekmatro upay hocce Zikir kora

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amader priyo praner sohor modina..Amader praner nobiji hazrath Mohammad (s:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morningg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art picture but your Id profile picture is not Good... please change this

$ 0.00
3 years ago