Pepito Gratin and Sausage with potatoes

0 51
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
2 years ago

Hello how are you? Today I come here again to show you what I continue to do in the kitchen, today again I bring you "El Pepito", the king of fast food in Barquisimeto, Edo Lara-Venezuela. This time gratin, its ingredients are meat, chicken sautéed with onion and bacon, and we gratin it with mozzarella, peccorrino and melted cheeses, we also put smoked chorizo ​​and French fries.

Sausages with gratin potatoes. They are French fries, we put smoked sausages and sausages. We gratin them with the mozzarella, peccorino and melted cheeses, to decorate we add corn and tequeños with cheese. Well I will leave you the images, you will see what I am writing to you.

Pepito Gratin

Sausage with potatoes

See you later, I'll show you soon what I'm still doing in the kitchen. Thank you so much

Raosubterraneo

-1
$ 3.53
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Raosubterraneo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
2 years ago

Comments