Larense sunrise

0 40
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago

Hello! I hope you are very well, this time I will share some images of what the sunrises are like in my land, I am from Barquisimeto - Edo Lara, Venezuela. It is called the city of twilights or the musical capital, it is called like that because usually in its sunsets beautiful twilights appear in the sky to the horizon, in the sunrises they usually appear but not so deep. These give a beautiful combination to the landscape, whether it is a beautiful vegetation or a beautiful city like Barquisimeto, land of beautiful and gentle people.

Next I will show you some images taken from the Manzano to the Turbio River Valley, these are on the outskirts of Barquisimeto and are very good places, with excellent weather to visit and enjoy its tourist area, there are some parks, clubs and farms .

I am again happy to share with you images, which say more than I can describe how beautiful my land is. thanks

Raosubterraneo

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Raosubterraneo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago

Comments