Coffee

0 36
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago
Topics: Healthcare, Natural, Nature, Culture, Art, ...

Greetings, this time I will share an image that says more than words, or what I can write here. I share with you this image of coffee in its natural process and made at home, after being cultivated its beans are extracted, we bring them home, we roast them, we grind them, we prepare them and then we serve them ready to drink. in this case a black guy who is excellent in the morning, although in my case I prefer it that way most of the times that I consume this exquisite drink, surely you will have your preferences on how to drink your coffee and just like I like it a lot drink it and combine them with a sweet bread or catalinas in my land we call it "Cucas", others prefer to do it with a cake or cake, then I leave the image or photograph. Thanks for reading me.

Raosubterraneo

1
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Raosubterraneo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago
Topics: Healthcare, Natural, Nature, Culture, Art, ...

Comments