If We Are a Newbie

3 23
Avatar for Raoeng
Written by
2 years ago

In any case, everyone will feel the condition of not knowing anything, and of course, we need a lot of information and guidance on what we are doing.

Even in the crypto world, this happens, with the increasing number of crypto enthusiasts, the more beginners or newbies appear, I include.

As a newbie/beginner I only believe in 2 things

1. Crypto can be obtained for free.

2. Focus on finding and working on it.

Ok, I'll explain why I'm just focused.

Crypto Can Be Obtained For Free

In the current crypto development, more and more crypto developers continue to launch their crypto products and also stabilize the prices of their crypto products.

For example, we can see Bitcoincash developers, which after they launched their coins, tried to continue to stabilize the price of their coins by creating programs so that their coins had good prices and with the small transaction fees they set, this made bitcoincash one of the most popular, the best coins in the crypto world.

Readcash and noisecash are the best programs that the Bitcoincash developer team has, these two sites provide free bitcoincash for members who meet the requirements to get it for free, whereas many sites don't.

The movement of transactions in readcash, as well as noisecash, is one of the factors that stabilize the price and even increases the price value of the coin.

Focus On Finding And Working On It

Why here I tell you about bitcoincash and its 2 programs, it's because these two sites are the best sites I've ever followed in my quest to get free crypto.

There are many sites that I have followed and no one has ever really provided 100% free on an ongoing basis and that is what makes readcash and noisecash worth following if you want crypto for free.

Until now, in my daily life, I only focus on noisecash and readcash.

Praise God up to this moment what I have done in readcash (although not optimal) and also in noisecash has produced quite a bit, and I can share my experience while joining noisecash.

So why should we follow paid programs if there are programs that are completely free with no risk at all?

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Risz23
Avatar for Raoeng
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, I'm still focused. Especially with some of the suggestions you've given...full of spirit,hahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to hear that what i've suggested were followed by others.... Keep it up om

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely agree with you . I am new to these two sites . But I hope I will be able to achieve success , which is what I wish for you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago