Let me introduced myself

8 66
Avatar for Rania
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone!!! As it's a tradition to go somewhere the first task is to introduce yourself, who you are and what is your aim??

So this is Rania khan from Pakistan!! Basically I am a student, the student of computer science field and currently I am studying in my 4th year of bacholor's degree program for which I am so much worried

My aim in my life!!!

Firstly I have a keen focus in my field but after letting to know about #Readcash my target is to keep my fellows happy and expend the knowledge into them as for my profession I am focusing on web development and my target is to be the web developer and currently I am on my way to start my journey over my passion!!

Why I came to read.cash?

As read.cash is the platform on which we can express our idea and dreams independently so that's why I choose the read.cash platform to explore my views here more better and try to keep my english more better and the important one is to meet with new people here and enjoy the time by knowing them and their culture...

Ending note:

Time by time we learn new things and start the new journey of our life and here it's my first day and I will learn from here too and will explore it more... insha'Allah tou will see some postive changing in my writing

Thanks to all for your support!!

Sponsors of Rania
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.18
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Temimay
Sponsors of Rania
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rania
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to ReadCash, have a lot of success with your publications, my friend. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear! Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to rea.cash, I'm also new here, I just joined 2 days ago. Good Luck To Us...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mate... Good luck and happy journey on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, make sure to maintain a good interaction so that you can know your ways around. Also make sure to follow the rules, once again welcome 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear I will try to communicate and maintain my profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, hope to see more of your articles soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash mate... Just try to maintain the quality of your articles and you will be successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago