Sponsorship Giveaway

8 44
Avatar for Randomblock1
3 years ago

Today I am announcing I will be giving a $0.30 sponsorship to 1 person. Thanks to everyone who has liked my posts, I can start giving back to the community! Winners will be chosen in a week.

If this post earns more points, all points will be put towards sponsoring more people, and the post will be updated to reflect that! Please upvote so I can highlight more awesome creators, even if you’re not entering yourself!

Steps to enter (ALL MANDATORY, do all of them):

  • Subscribe to me @Randomblock1 for more high quality content and potential giveaways in the future.

  • Write an article about this giveaway, so it gains more traction and so I can give away even more! Remember to link this post in it.

  • In that post, tell me why you should win! If you make quality content, you have a better shot at winning! If you spam, well... 😕

This ends in 1 week. I will be manually reviewing all submissions. All of the above steps are required; if you don’t do them, you are disqualified.

Remember to like this post too! It will increase the rewards I get, which means you guys get more too!

EDIT 1 week later: nobody has actually entered properly. I’m pretty disappointed. All steps are mandatory, but everyone ignored step 2 and 3. Unfortunately, there is no winner. I’ll try this again when I have more followers, so that hopefully someone who actually creates good content joins instead of all the spammers that tried to join.

Quality faucets:

Free Bitcoin (BTC)

Moon BCH (BCH)

Pipeflare (ZEC, DASH, & PIVX)

Zenhub (ZEN)

Globalhive (ZEC)

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Into cloud mining? Get 100 GH/S free from DualMine, a cheap and reputable mining provider that just reached 2 years old!

HoneyGain lets you earn money for sharing your Internet in the background. Basically free money.

Want to mine with your computer, but don't know what is most profitable to mine? NiceHash does it for you.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Randomblock1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Randomblock1
3 years ago

Comments

Like comment and subscribe Done .Please subscribe me back,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribed you and follow you welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.. Subscribe me.. I am following you from now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed, can you subscribe back? Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be glad if you like my articles too please. @Brosky_Celestio

$ 0.00
3 years ago