Welcome me on read cash

5 42
Avatar for Ranarizwan1
1 year ago
Topics: New user, BCH, BTC, Bitcoin, Usdt, ...

Hello i hope that you all are doing well. I am a new user on read cash and i just joined it right now. So today my friend came to my house. I were very tensed about my working and my work was not going well.

Actually i have left my job. I were previously doing job in Saudia Arabia. Then i came to Pakistan and after coming to Pakistan I decided to start my work at my home and I planned to make a garments company.

I wanted to try my luck in these things. Pakistan is my homeland that is why i thought that i should go to pakistan because my family is living there when i were there i use to miss my family so much. No doubt i were living in saudia arabia for doing work and that work was only for my family. I wanted to earn for the welfare of my family.

You know that covid pandemic has runied so many bussiness and people were depressed during that phase. I also have lost my job and i were penniless searching a job. I were tenssed about my job. I think this was the covered penic which realised us about the real life and during that phase we have seen many things which we have never experience before in our life. Starting a new company of textile was really a different experience for me when I came here in Pakistan I realised that here very difficult because in Saudi Arabia opportunities which I can avail.

But when I came to Pakistan I got to know that in Pakistan there are opportunities but I have to grap them. Here the system is very though and i have to work harder to achieve a proper position in my field.

When I started this program I was totally blank about the strategy of the whole casual but I started with zero and I did not give up because i knew that i will only get something if i will do some work hard. In textile company i came up with new designes becaue i knew that only new and unique things will work.

I have struggle so much to reach this point in my life even I requested my friend to guide me about amazon selling program and affiliate program. I used to watch different YouTube videos where I have watch with that people are making so much money with affiliate program and selling program on Amazon so it really attract me so much but I don't know how to I am not that much educated person. So I thought that it is really a difficult task for me but I did not give up even at that time I thought that I can work on local company but to my unluck I was not receiving that much reward. I were losing hope. But today after a long time my friend came to my home and I was talking to him about my lost job and I was sharing my experience with him he was listening to me he is a good listener.

While talking about different earning platforms he is suggested me to join read gas and he said that it is amazing platform here you can write content and you can money. I thought that content writing is easy task for me so I just join it within no time let's see what will be my journey I am waiting for my next article to write. Hope for the best.

Sponsors of Ranarizwan1
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for Ranarizwan1
1 year ago
Topics: New user, BCH, BTC, Bitcoin, Usdt, ...

Comments

Welcome dear on this beautiful platform I hope that you are enjoying while writing your first article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Welcome here dear, may you enjoy engaging and writing here. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear, I hope that your journey will be good here there are so many advantages of read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here✨ Hope you have a great journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome! Hope you have a good time here

$ 0.00
1 year ago