Something about myself. you can share about yourself with me, i wait for listen to you.

6 17
Avatar for Rana.156
3 years ago

1. The most annoying question to you?

A: Totally dependent on the mood.

2. Your enemy?

A: I talk to very few people. Don't think of anyone as an enemy. But a lot of good kids make me their competitive way.

3. Preferred color?

Answer: Black.

4. Say something about faith?

A: You have to believe, but with disbelief.

5. Ever had the good fortune to see snow but have to go alone ... What to do in this situation?

A: I will run away with the necessary materials. I will enjoy the time carefully. Because I love to travel.

. Which of the following aspects of a human being attracts you first?

Answer: Psychoanalysis. Speaking useful words over time with a melodious smile.

. Ever had some of your favorite birthday gifts, so surprised?

A: I celebrate birthdays in a very short range. But yes, on a date of birth, someone suddenly made a phone call from an unknown number, which I found to be a big one. (Personal)

. Experience with Snapchat?

A: I do not use anything except Facebook. So no experience.

9. Ever got an amazing proposal to your own crush?

Answer: There is no crush-trash So the chance to get the offer never came.

10. When did you get the last kiss?

Answer: I did not get it.

11. What is your extreme direction?

A: I always try to think positive.

12. What would you want to be if you had the next birth?

Answer: Well people.

13. Ever tell a romantic dream that you want to fulfill?

A: No matter where you are in the mountains, rivers, seas, slums or open deserts, roofs or ponds, I will enjoy the sound of the sea waves and the wind at night from dusk till the birds return to their nests.

14. What are your views on the pros and cons of change?

Answer: As required. I believe it - 'Time speaks.' So he will tell you what it should be like. For or against. Diameter.

15. What will you do if Corona survives the situation?

A: I will run after life in need.

16. How is your anger?

Answer: Severe anger, does not get up easily, it is very difficult to control when you get up

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rana.156
3 years ago

Comments

wow! this is a nice article. I will also share my myself because I take a courge from you. plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1.You are getting thinner and smaller day by day. 2.I am a victim of my actions. So, I am my enemy. 3. Same to you, my favourite colour is also black. 4. Allah is one. 5 Nature is beautiful. I used to enjoy beauty alone. And I would take pictures and upload them on Read. Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to enjoy beauty with my friend. By the way, where are you From? And what is your aim?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro you give some straight forward answer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago