I Ate My Own Words

2 21
Avatar for Ramramx
2 years ago
Topics: Experience

Tall, Dark, Handsome? Commonly heard of an Ideal man.
Don't get me wrong I'm a man(laugh), the story  you might read is out of
a personal experience and inspired by it.

2019? hmm It's been 2yrs since I met her. She's Tall, Dark Complexion, Beautiful? (Depends? Laugh) but I can say she has a strong appeal.

Now a days it's really common to look for a job with higher pay. but not that quite easy to be qualified. Hi the name is Ram a  common person you might  met on the street . Employed of  a prestigious hotel,  Being a Hotelier is fun specially it's my 1st job after graduating, Salary? How much do I earn per cut off?secret(laugh) I earn enough for myself don't really cared much of it at first as time passes by daily routine waking up early , eat, work,sleep  then work the next day. See how common it's (laugh) but the experience you get on daily bases is what it count.

Sometimes you need to look for something new. I do like being a hotelier
but can't deny if the salary can't keep up with you need look for another job than can pay more. That is why took the risk to apply on a BPO industry with no complete idea what it is (laugh) for what i know the pay more than what i earn as a hotelier.
The Next day.
Printed a dozen  copy of my résumé (laugh) " goin to send this to the each BPO company
so I  can have opportunity  to be hired  if  I fail on the first ínterview there will be next one" so as I say  (laugh) but sad to say  its not the same as go hitting to birds with one stone. of course I  failed in all interview(cry)  but luckily still my old job might as well try again. Then weeks . months passes by I tried to apply again just for a slight of hope with no confidence to be hired in my mind. but apparently expect the unexpected  thing happen I was givin a chance for an ínterview by the company. so I gave it all that I could .
Intial Interview ; Pass Typing Test; Pass ; Final Interview ; Pass seeing the result I'm happy but there was one test that can change the result wether you can be hired or not it's having the " Versant" that test your communication skill as well as stratrgic resolution to help the customer . One day process to know if will be hired guess what?
Hired or not? hmmm hired of course (laugh) unexpectedly  requirement list givin to be submitted tomorrow

June 04? (smirk) the day I was officially hired  as usual : company Introduction history etc. then to keep us awake while discussion we devided by group as instructed then I met her on the same group as me. we were instructed to create a Jingle song to introduce the group and since I'm not confident (laugh) we let here be the leader since she is an education grad.(Laugh) we argue a bit who will be the leader . Yes you read  it correct both us. as for her aliby I have work experience  so I would be the leader . but sorry it's a no for I have stage fright (laugh) so no choice she's the leader at the end. Haha but one thing I notice of her is the perfume she use, smell good and  i like it. God it's sweet but don't get me wrong it is a complement to a lady. I didn't quite noti ce her face because I was so focused on the introduction of the company after that day filled with excitement and tiring introduction.. (Smirk) hopefully I can smell her scent again I dont even got to hnow her name  Haha weird right? well every man has its way to be attracted to a lady.(laugh)The next day.

(Deep Breath) whoo!  this is it new work, new people, new environment. As Entering the training room there are already people inside ..(shock!) but I notice a girl wearing a turtle neck shirt she's kinda mysterious type girl or more likely a silent but deadly (laugh)just kidding. so I ask if I can seat infront of her. she gave me a nod (as saying yes)I sat then tried to look at her yikes! cancel the words I said earlier she's scary, strict type of girl that cant be joke around.then I looke the other way so she won't notice I'm looking at her.

to be continued.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ramramx
2 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

Heyy! Nice to meet you :) It's my first day here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same here its my 2nd day now

$ 0.00
2 years ago