I like rainy day

18 85
Avatar for Ramisa-123
3 years ago

This post is about rainy days. It's raining hard today. I like rainy days very much. Willingly soaking in the rain all the time. I like this drizzle of rain. But I am very afraid to hear the roar of the clouds. Seeing the rain all day, it seems that there will be a flood. It feels good to sit on a rainy day and have hot tea.I have seen so much rain in Shravan before I don't wake up, I think there is so much hope and love.Alas, the story gets wet when the rain gets wet.It feels good to get wet today Alas, the story of love awakens in the mind.Rimjhim wants to lose his mind in this style.Today I feel different.

28
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I like rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rainy day I always like. but this type of rainy day I don't feel.like good. because I can't go out to another place. I am just bored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy days. These days fun cooking can be done sitting at home and I especially enjoy eating khichuri these days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy days. These days fun cooking can be done sitting at home and I especially enjoy eating khichuri these days. It feels good to sleep in bed. It is very nice to open the window and see the rain outside. Willingly go out and get wet in the rain. I don't go out thinking about illness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain means love awakens in my mind. You can't find someone who doesn't love rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to see raining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are 6 season in Bangladesh.Rainy season is one of them.I like rainy day so much .On this day the sky cloudy .Everything looks so nice ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy day also.But rain is not good for every one.Day labourers suffer in rainy day. They can't go their daily work. Thatโ€™s why they can't earn their daily food.so rainy day doesn't bring happiness for all people. Plz i am almost new.plz like comment my post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy days so much.Do know why?I like the sound of rain falling on tin shade.I like to feel the rain.It's really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy day too๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love rain๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very person like rainy day every time, also I like very much rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is good i love rainy day that day weather is so cold and wattery i really like this season very much and i also want to bath in rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the words of the day when it rained. It was raining the day you left and that's why I miss you so much in the rain now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like rainy day.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is my favorite day because all day I am sleeping very well and also some delicious food cooking thanks friend it's nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago