Player review - Tammy Abraham

14 42
Avatar for Raman
Written by
3 years ago

Tammy needs to realize he has become 3rd choice now, If I were him I would work hard in training, Frank has already said explitically his choices are decided on work on the training ground, same goes with the rest including Odoi if they don't see their position under threat by the signings like Werner and Ziyech with potentially Havertz coming in how can you go on holiday I'd be on that training ground now securing my place for next season

Don't get me wrong I want tammy to succeed more than anything for Chelsea and England, but he started the season phenomenal, I'm still unsure on the when or what happened to his form halfway through. I think it just comes down to the experience which I hope, but without being on the pitch myself the body language doesn't look good. He needs to stop sulking on the pitch too

Give players when credit is due. I don’t discredit Abraham as I know he will be good for them. I know it's sad to see but its football, either take your chances your given or see someone else come in to take it instead, he's young yes, definitely has potential and letting him go is a serious mistake but at a top side like Chelsea they can't afford to sacrifice poor performances for development, I think if they loan him it would be best for him and them.

Image source

44
$ 0.00

Comments

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he is an extraordinary player, he should pay more attention and hardworking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He feel relaxed when he should be working hard but if he can still work hard now I think there is still something better for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like soccer very much. But i dont know anything about this player..but i wish his bright future. I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear.i will wait for next article. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/amazing-creature-magnificent-frigatebird-and-boxer-crab-ec0464f7 if you wish, you can visit mine. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe Tammy Abraham didn't really take good advantage of the chances he had last season. His build up play was below average, he gets to the ground so easily. I was always frustrated watching him play towards the end of the season. I preferred Olivier Giroud ahead of him. Thank God they signed Timo and Tammy knows he now has competition. It will only make him a better player.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sports very much. When the game is over I go there to watch. My mother supports the game. I play sports every day. If you play sports, your body and mind are all good. You will play sports as per the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t know much about this player. But after reading your article has a bit knowledge about him. Thanks for sharing such an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know that you got some knowledge on the player

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3rd choice well I only see Werner as the threat to him here and it good for his development

$ 0.00
3 years ago