You are My Autumn

16 17
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

In the sunlight of love

Filling my mind.

In the shade of a tree

On green leaves

The heart beats amazement of winter

Sounds good now.

The dam of the dead river is called

The waves play in the chest of love

When you come.

In the name of rain of love

In the corner of my eye

Suddenly when you say

I'm leaving now.

Thanks for Reading 💕

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

wooooooow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing poem... I like it and appreciate you so much....I also waiting for your next romantic poem...Keep writing and keep sharing... Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕 for your encouragement 💞. You're good too. I like your every article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not relate what autumn looks like, the feeling of the air that brushes your skin for here in our country only wet and dry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But I've six seasons in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it bro. I wish I can come there soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro.. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a supper articles indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕 bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago