The light of hope should never be extinguished.

8 30
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

The light of hope should never be extinguished... β™₯

Four candles were burning inside a room. The candles began to speak to each other in their own language. The first candle said, β€˜I am peace. No one can keep me burning. I will go out now. 'Then it went out.

The second candle said, β€˜I am believe. Since there is no peace, I see no need to burn anymore. I'm going to go out now. ' After finishing talking, the second candle went out.

.

The third candle opened its mouth, I am love. There is no peace and no faith, so I do not have the energy to burn for long. People put me aside without caring. Not only that, they forget about their loved ones. "The third candle went out.

After a while, a child entered the room, saw a fourth candle burning next to three extinguished candles, and asked, "Why aren't you burning?"

You should have burned until it was completely finished.

Then the baby started crying. This time the number four candle opens its mouth. β€˜Don’t be afraid. As long as I'm burning, you can light the rest of the candles again with me if you want. My name is hope. "The baby lit the rest of the candles one by one with the candle of hope. The whole room was lit up again with bright light.

The story is allegorical but the light of hope should never be extinguished by drowning in the darkness of thousands of frustrations, sorrows and problems. Because without hope, peace, faith and love will be lost in the darkness of our lives.

Thanks for Reading πŸ’•

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful articles I ever seen. Just wow, thanks for share such a beautiful articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say........ Just awesome your article. Your writing style is so much good. Keep it up. You will better in future. Thanks for sharing such an interesting article with us 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’•. You're welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago