Suddenly One Day.

6 18
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

The day was Sunday. I woke up fresh and went for a walk in the morning. Then I studied in seventh grade. I came from outside and took some rest and had breakfast. My school started at 9 am. The time was summer. I packed my bags and left for school. Suddenly 6 of us friends got together on the way to school. Our school was a short distance from the home of six friends. It has never been like this. A friend of ours used to bring a bicycle. We misbehaved with him on the street and locked the wheels of his bicycle.

At once he said, "I didn't bring the key. What did you do?" We said that bring your key from your house. Then he said that he had forgotten the key in his village house even though he knew that the key was in his present house 🏑

He mischievously asked us to go to his village house. Even though the distance to the village house was 12 km I was still forced to go because we did the mischief. We started the journey, it took about 3 hours to go, so much fun all together. We visited many places. We went to friend's house and ate a lot of fruit and other interesting things. We saw a lot of things and time was spent there. The next day, when he(teacher) found out that we were not going to school, he(teacher) hit us with a caneπŸ˜–.

We left a friend's house to go to our respective homes. The sun was overhead and the sun was shining. We were so tired, because we walked around 10 km from friend's village house. There was more than 3 km to reach home. We all went to everyone's house with difficulty. I ate lunch after bath.

The day was memorable for everyone. Have yet to be remembered. There is a deep love and harmony between us.

Thank you for reading πŸ’•β€οΈπŸŒΉ

If you like my articles plz

  • Subscribe me

  • Like and view

  • Comment and share

Yours @Rakibbec03

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Hey support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, already done bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our School life we create many beautiful and enjoyable moment and we can't forget them in our whole life.Thanks for sharing your old memory with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always a good boy. But in a short time I had made a little fun with my other friends though they didn't hurt. I had not remember full incident but I am sharing much though this incident was before seven years old. Thanks for reading my article 😍. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... Nice articles. Our school life was very interesting for every moment. Friendship is very important for us. Your article was so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. My school life was very enjoyable. But I will not get it back now. These will be memorable in my life. In fact, childhood is a lot of fun. As you grow older, your responsibilities increase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago