Special Giveaway for newbies

32 57
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good Afternoon everyone. What's up guys? Today I discuss about special giveaway for newbies. β™₯

For participant this Giveaway you need complete some easy task which is given below:

Complete this and get rewards only for newbies.

I'll be rewarded just newbies who are under 1 week member.

Best of luck for all newbies. β™₯

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Urbee_tasnim
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Very good article

You can aslo check out my articles and don't forget to subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of Luck πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving continues to give assignments for people who have been above who are pioneering it is natural to be given πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm around 1 week only so I can participate here. Thank you for this opportunity. Done commenting and Here's my link of the post πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Kendimint/post-fcafdf1f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear. It's just for under 1 week member. Next time I will be present new for all 😊 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. hahaha.. sure. It's okay. I'll just Spread the news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear for your response πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.01
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.🌸. Can you subcribe me??? I am a newbies. I just started my journey here. I would have benefited if you did. I would be happy. 😊 If you don't mind. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Bithan, I just saw your profile, and your articles are great. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchfor your compliment.. 🌸 It will encourage me to do more and more.πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you already dear... 😊 Do sub back... You have good articles keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure . I do and thank you dear. 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice step.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So go ahead and hope to give us some better gifts in the future. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THanks for this @Rakibbec03. This is a big help for newbies :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I complete this work as soon as possible...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm over a week so I am not eligible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops better luck next time. Waiting for next contest for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done,,hope to become one of lucky guy..hahaha..good luck participants for giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah! I am here a newbie but came two weeks ago so I can't take part. Well I will pray for newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for all the newbies...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° 😍 😍 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago