Something about my real life story with read.cash

16 43
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Good Afternoon everyone πŸ’ž ☘️

My name is Rakib. I'm a very simple boy πŸ‘¦. I'm a student of university level. β™₯

My studies were going well. I had to return home in March because of a sudden epidemic. I have been at home for the last 7 months. From the month of April, I started to do the details on the subject of online. At first I didn't understand what online earning was. This goes on for 4 months. I realized something about online earning. Then last three months ago someone told me about read.cash but I didn't understand about this platform. I left the account. I haven't done anything for one and a half months at read.cash. On July 17, I found out about this platform again through another person. He explained. I started working from then on. At first I did a little work and then I started writing about good articles, poems, photography with nature, about different food benefits, motivational etc. Earn 1-1.5$ per day for a few days. Suddenly one day I saw the micro president gave a meme contest, so I took part in it, not knowing what to do. I saw many people are posting with meme download. I did not understand it and posted it. micro president gave me 5$ upvote .Seeing this, some members report to me. But I admitted the mistake because I did not understand. I am still admitting my mistake. Forgive my mistakes and give me points like before, I will be forever grateful. But after that contest, I don't get any more points, why don't I work. Now my family is in a very bad situation. This work is very important to me. If I get payment like before then I will benefit a lot .

Sir @ @MarcDeMesel @RogerVer if you understand my situation please gave me some suggestions and if you want so help me πŸ˜£πŸ˜”

Sir @MarcDeMesel @RogerVer @Telesfor @ErdoganTalk can you give me some solutions please? 😞

Your @Rakibbec03

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

My friend, so many people who joined that memes contest were all banned from the platform, the reason you are not getting points as before could be a restriction placed on your account. I will advice you to start all over again with a new account. Just close this account and open a new one, you will make it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My feeling was good when I was hearing about your day of happiness but the ending was very sadistic..Inshallah your points will come back like before..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i reading your article you know what you must be glad to Allah still because I have still 0.22$ and I spend 7 hours daily before 3 days my account was banned now I saw -300 point for punishment .. reason is that i reply other post plz sub me back and they banned me for 3 day .. now you tell me dear what i do today also i do work continuely but result is zero 0000 no improvement i am totally disheart about what is read.cash no one guide us how it works? but i never lose heart still doing heart work because i know that i am so needy person i need some money...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope they will saw your article,and please dont loose hope if your family are in difficult times now we'll most of us experienced it now you should do your very best everyday to earn more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, so sad. I know you make good articles and we'll just pray that they will notice this post you made today. Just be positive okay? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please share it more and more if you want my dear friend.... β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're the same, I can't earn more points now because one of my comment is moved to spam by a spammer we report last day. He made it as a revenge and now I can't earn more points and got freezed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay 😊 Just be positive okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad dear πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sad to hear that, I hope they notice your article Sir, so that you can earn again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it's true so that I'll be very happy. Because I need something to continue my study. Please pray for me ☺️ πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying for you Sir πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago