Sky photography #3

33 27
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good morning everybody. How are you my dear all friends? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. β™₯

At first take my cordial love 😍. I love nature so I captured natural pictures when I get time. My smartphone's model is Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. It's camera's model. 64MP QUAD CAMERA πŸ“Έ. β™₯ Now everybody busy with their own works. But I'm now in village so I captured some special photos πŸ’• of SKY. it's look so beautiful. Awesome blue colour seen in this pictures. β™₯

Today I want to share with all of my friends some picture. I hope all of you enjoyed these.. β™₯

The sky with natural greens πŸ₯—. β™₯

This is the special one. β™₯ One beautiful pond have some nice water lily and sky reflected on water of pond... β™₯

I hope all of you are enjoying this all photos πŸ’• πŸ’•

Thanks for watching and reading this πŸ’•... β™₯

Pray for me ☺️...

Your @Rakibbec03

Inspired by sir @Telesfor

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh i love that place, where is that dear? It's just so lovely i want to go there 🀩and that is because you captured it so amazingly, I really enjoy looking at it 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my father-in-law's house 🏑. I'm travelling my wife's house. Really it's so beautiful.. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, it really is beautiful 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and clear photographs. I love realistic photos.keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot friend πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good noon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still Morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful capture.....i love it.. The sky is honestly the limit, so I’m excited to see what the future holds.”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing beautiful nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O brother, you are very beautiful in photography. I like natural photography very much. It is as if you have captured the real moment of nature, that is, the camera. It is unsettling to see what you will say that you have done a photography of that shapla flower. Honestly brother you are a very good photographer. Your photography skills are great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I'm not a good photographer. When I'm sad then just I captured some photos. However, Many many thanks a lot πŸ’• my dear brother πŸ’• for your encouragement πŸ’ž πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are very awesome. I like the pictures very much. I took the picture in a very beautiful way. Especially the picture of the water lily flower is the best because the picture shows the natural beauty of the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ’– πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago