Random Photography #4

28 36
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good morning 🌞 everybody. How are you my dear all friends? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. β™₯

At first take my cordial love 😍. I love nature so I captured natural pictures when I get time. My smartphone's model is Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. It's camera's model. 64MP QUAD CAMERA πŸ“Έ. β™₯ Now everybody busy with their own works. But I'm now in village so I captured some special photos πŸ’•

Today I want to share with all of my friends some picture. I hope all of you enjoyed these.. β™₯ Hope all of you are very well... πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ±β˜˜οΈ

So let's start....

Thanks for watching this πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’•

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

This really beautify it environment, well captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, photography is an art of observation. πŸ’–It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I love your photography......specially the last one..... So much lovely lookingπŸ’–πŸ’– thanks to you for your wonderful creativity😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last photo is beautiful. I love the eater lilies freely floating on the water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like all the pictures, especially the last one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like a professional photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’• πŸ’ž sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs 😍 you're a good photographer😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear brother. Your list Photography looking really awesome. I like your photography. This Photography taken very natural place. This type place really I like it. Thank you so much dear for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photographs..I like your photographs dear..2nd is too good to see..Keep capturing and share more with us..❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography. Thanks for sharing this in the morning. Good morning dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These random photographs are really amazing my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ πŸ’• πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dearπŸ₯° sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing more photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clear, natural and beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago