Random Photography #3

26 28
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good noon everybody. How are you my dear all friends? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. โ™ฅ

At first take my cordial love ๐Ÿ˜. I love nature so I captured natural pictures when I get time. My smartphone's model is Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. It's camera's model. 64MP QUAD CAMERA ๐Ÿ“ธ. โ™ฅ Now everybody busy with their own works. But I'm now in village so I captured some special photos ๐Ÿ’•

Today I want to share with all of my friends some picture. I hope all of you enjoyed these.. โ™ฅ

At first I share with you one kind of potatoes ๐Ÿฅ” pictures.

I don't know what is the name of this tree... โ™ฅ

Thanks for watching and reading this ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Wierd looking potatoes๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photographs,very beautiful and natural ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The quality of your photography is very good. I like it very much. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these random photographs are just awesome. You captured all the photographs properly ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿฅฐ ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your all photograps dear... Outstanding photograps dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ show your creativity through this platform ๐Ÿ˜ddear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ’• dear brother ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your all photograps dear... Outstanding photograps dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ show your creativity through this platform ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ’• dear ๐Ÿฅฐ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow โคโค๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘ˆ amazing photography dear ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘ˆ thanks for shereing...plzz sub me๐Ÿ‘ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, well captured dear, what is that again in the first picture? It's a potato? Woww ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ and the meow meow, is that your pet dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No that cat is not my pet. โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, is it a stray cat dear? Ir someone else's is the owner,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, it's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ๐Ÿ’• thanks a lot ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo is like an ube.. Its called ube in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's good. Thanks a lot for this information, ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend its my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photograpphy dear bro..i like 1st one most.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ’• brother ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago