Photography on big Pond

23 22
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good Afternoon. How are you all?? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. ♥

At first take my cordial love 😍 all of my rc friends. Today is very hot day. I captured some pond pictures that I share with you all. ❤

Today for that's next time I'm sharing more. I hope all of you are enjoying this 💕

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Wow 🤩 lovely as always dear, you captured it so well with the right angle and all, and the clouds woww, you really captured so beautifully 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs of the pond is just wonderful dear. Thank you so much for sharing these photographs ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 💕 dear 🥰 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs again.keep it up.💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 💚 Have a blast monday 💚 Keepsafe 💚😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕 brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect shot.❤❤😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😘😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a very wide pond :) Are there lots of fishes there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, a lot of fishes are in the pond

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. that nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can spend my times sitting on the shore by putting my legs in pond water. Beautiful photographs ❤️ I think the pond water increase because of the rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your wish is so nice. I hope your wish will be truth. Thanks for your response 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕 brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago