My Photography on Sunlight Day and Moonlit Night

18 39
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

At first take my cordial love 😍.

Good morning everybody. How are you all?? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. Today is Wednesday. Today I discuss about nature's beauty. Yesterday night I went to outside from my village's house and I captured some nice pictures of moonlit night. It was beautiful journey.

Captured by: Xioami Redmi Note 8 Pro Night Mode Squad Camera
I'm with my wife.

When I captured this picture then raining in the field and reflected moonlight on water

This picture was capturing by rotate mode

Now I'm showing you sunlight day's pictures

Special thanks for @Mila because I'm a big fan of her photography. I inspired from her on my photography.

I hope all of you enjoyed my nature's photos πŸ’• πŸ’ž

If you like my Photography so please

1. Subscribe me

2. Upvote and Comment

3. Like and share my post

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ‘πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...the pictures of sunlight and moonlit night taken by you are really awesome 😍 I enjoyed it very much ☺☺☺Just keep doing... What you are doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm reading and writing. I am studying in engineering subject as well as doing short work online. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother.Nice photgrapher and nuce photography too....Thanks for sharing.Carry on brother in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother this picture are very nice ad you are a good photographer i like your photos very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article! You are improving day by day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother. But I don't get any points and I don't understand what's wrong with my account.😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful scenery. You have done well sir. Well captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, capture more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....photography πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago