My Photography on Different Leaf πŸƒ #3

35 38
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good morning everybody. How are you all?? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. β™₯ In this time everyone busy with their works but I completed my some housework. Now I'm free to published something. β™₯ Today I'm going to travelling my another village house. So I'm trying to my best for showing that village's beauty with us. β™₯

Now 😊 matter is I captured some photos of different tree's leaf πŸƒ I want to share with everyone this photos.. β™₯ I hope all of you are enjoying my Photographs.. β™₯ Today morning I captured all of these.. β™₯

Let's start with sharing some amazing photos. β™₯

1. The leaf of Berry tree's.

No Editing, it's totally pure.

2. The new leafs of Red Rose tree's.

This is the front of my house 🏑

3. The leaf of lemon tree's with raindrops πŸ’¦

4. The leaf of Papaya tree's.

5. The leaf of Rose tree's.

Thanks for watching this. I hope all of you are enjoying this very much πŸ’• πŸ˜‰

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Time town for you we like itπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸSubscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing good day by day.😺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear πŸ˜€πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing photographs dear brother...Click more pleaseβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The trees are very common. We all have trees in our house, but you took the pictures in such a beautiful way that the beauty of the trees has doubled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these leaves photographs are just awesome my dear brother. You are doing better day by day 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement πŸ’ž dear sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear brother. Just go ahead ❀ I'm supporting you and I'll support you all the time as I do πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks for your encouragement πŸ’ž dear πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click...best of luck dear. Keep sharing more picture with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course . Thanks for your encouragement πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful scenes and photographs. I love it😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning. you take good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography dear πŸ‘ˆβ€. Plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again amazing photography by Rakib bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago