If I Find Love 😍

6 16
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

If I find love, I will correct it again

mistakes in life.

If love is a long way to go

I'll pick up the bag

If I get love at the end of a winter night

I will get velvet day

If I get love, I will climb the mountain

And I will swim in the sea

If I get love my sky will be fast autumn blue

If I get love, I will get it in life the middle end.

Thanks for reading this 💕

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh! Love, love, love. Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How romantic 😍..very nice writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you find love then go maRry and be happy. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂 but I'm already married. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh i see. 😅✌️ Then live happily ever after. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago