I gave you Rain β˜”

15 35
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

My whole day, cloudy sky

I gave you rain.

I just asked you in the evening

Cloudy skies all day

I gave you the rain

I keep my eyes on the window of my heart

I keep listening to the wind flute

I keep my eyes on the window of my heart

I keep listening to the wind flute

That's why he called

From the courtyard of the mind

So I gave you the rain back

I gave you a cloudy sky rain all day.

Let the composition of the night be in your hands

This is my dream of happiness

I wanted to get the one I don't want to lose

Rain so I wanted you back

I gave you a cloudy sky and rain all day long

I just asked you in the evening

I gave you cloudy sky and rain all day long.

Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading πŸ“–. β™₯ πŸ’™

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Please brother subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great and amazing give us more of this poems dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that you translated a Bengali song in English language. The song is really very nice and your translation is also. I can feel the feelings of a rainy day. As it is very charming weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a poem dear! I loved it..i love to read and write poem..and this one is too good.Keep doing this dearπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely poem. Good writing. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written bro. You have connected rain and love with your words.☺ Take love..Make a visit. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why do i feel like this is a very sad poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poems 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago