Everyday is the new chance to change your life 💕♥️

23 45
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good night all of my friends. ♥ 💙

From last one months I don't get points 😣. It's so painful for me. Everyday I work hard for this platform. But I don't get points 😣.

Sir, @Telesfor and Sir @ErdoganTalk if you like my article so please help me. ♥

Life is a characteristic that distinguishes physical entities that have biological processes, such as signaling and self-sustaining processes, from those that do not, either because such functions have ceased, or as they never had such functions and are classified as inanimate.

No matter how difficult the situation in life, never give up your hope and faith. A person who truly

loves you will never

let you go or give up

on you, no matter

how hard the situation is.

Give but don’t allow yourself to be used.

Love, But don’t allow your heart to be abused.

Trust but don’t be naive.

Listen,But don’t lose your own voice.

"Try to change yourself into a better person every day"

Learn to control your anger, love, passion, pain, hatred, etc.

There will be many obstacles in life, we have to struggle and live. No one in the world wants to benefit anyone out of selflessness, except for some people who speak differently. So learn to love yourself, you will see yourself in time, life will be beautiful. Instead of being an enemy in the eyes of others, make yourself so that your enemies can learn from you and correct themselves .

Time and currents do not stop for anyone. Just don't let yourself stop for anyone, keep moving at your own pace and one day you will reach your destination.

Eventually you will be able to understand what is hidden inside you. Then you don't want to hurt anyone, because then you will understand the value of life.

Heartiest Thanks to sir @Telesfor and @ErdoganTalk♥️♥️♥️♥️💕

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah that is what I say to myself anytime I wake up,that today is a new day and another chance to make things better Always have hope so long you're still alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're absolutely right that always have hope so long you're still alive. So we should proper step for our future life 💕. If we fail here so we do lead a very miserable life but we can hard labour for our better future so that we lead a luxurious life 💕. So don't waste your time. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Failure is the pillar of success. By writing this you again remind me all that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the motivation 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. The value of time is so much effective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

if one understand the value of life that he/she can be success in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not loss hope in any situation we find ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivational article dear..Through your article motivates me lot..Keep uploading that kind of article brother😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day we should make us in a new look..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always try to be a better man. we should control our anger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a grey heartily article this message from your article is really hit and move me away from my path.. Because this is how my lifes goes on day by day. It seems you really knows about everything special from love 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕 dear 🥰 for your encouragement 💞. But I'm not a good writer 😊. Next time I will do better for all 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha for me you ate a good writer my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আর্টিকেল ভালো লেগেছে

আমাদেরকেও লাইক কমেন্ট করবেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have to pay the price of time, then you will be successful in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time and currents do not stop for anyone. Just don't let yourself stop for anyone, keep moving at your own pace and one day you will reach your destination.

I'm so much in love with this line. Thanks a lot for the encouragement. As for me my point got frozen let week then it came again and just yesterday it got frozen again and as I'm here right now I've 0.0000 points in my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so 😔 sad new. I hope everything you'll be fine. Don't panic dude. ♥ You're most welcome 💕 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day we get that chance but not everyone can use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. You say true but we should proper use of time for change our life with successfully.. ♥ 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago