Two Scary Events In My Life...!(Real based)

Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago
JANUARY 14,2022
Publish by: Rajpoot-Bhatti.
Article no: 06

Hello!

Peace be upon you friends I hope you all will be well and live your life in it well and have a lot of fun with your family. I pray to Allah Almighty. May you live your life in the same way in your life with laughter, happiness and good health and the shadow of your parents will always remain on your head. I pray that you all live your life in the same way Do and always be happy. This is my prayer to Allah Almighty

Friends, because I have started to tell you such events of my life, after which I will tell you my purpose That is, you people who have served your parents well, make your parents look down on you, forbid their every word they say, do not respect them, we should respect our elders. Let me tell you what happened in May 2007. I had the worst day of my life in 2007. It was not the worst day of my life. My body was broken from the inside. The rest of it was the biggest incident of my life.

Two friends, in 2007 I gave myself the most precious thing in my life, simple and I am talking about my mother, I lost my mother in 2007 and it is gone forever ا I still remember losing my mother and the day I remember how we don't respect our parents and when they leave us we remember them Do Do and remember what they said and remember what they used to say to us and that day was the worst day of my life we ​​were all sitting siblings and

I used to call this day the scariest day of my life that there could be no more scary day of my life but what did I realize that there is so much going on in life We do not even know it and it continues to happen because the system of Allah Almighty is such that what is written in the destiny of Allah Almighty has to be fulfilled and no one can avoid it. No matter what the circumstances of the person, the work has to be with him, the hand has to be with him, the accident has to be with him.

Another scary day of my life:

Dost used to call this day of his life as the scariest day and said that there can be no greater fear than this that whoever breaks me from within will destroy me from within and frighten me. But the second scary day of my life was in the year two thousand and nineteen, when my father would die Two days and two thousand and seven was a day for me. I lost the courage to fight in my life, I began to wonder more and more how I would live in this world, so Allah Almighty has commanded us to serve our parents, we have to serve our parents.

We should talk, but when they leave us, we remember the same thing they said. We remember one thing at a time, what we used to do with our parents, and we remember the days when we Why didn't we pay the price? Why didn't we serve our parents? Why didn't we obey our parents? We remember the days when we scolded them. There was a peacock who was not understanding where to go that day. I was so scared that I didn't want anything.

I was so broken that I was coming back from my life. If I leave my own, then why do we realize the pain of it? No one else can understand this thing, even our relatives cannot understand it, because these relatives are also with us from above. From the heart they are not with anyone but the grief of the parents leaving can only be understood by oLad how they did not raise us and leave us and we do not value them when they are ours

They don't understand their value because they are not with us and when they leave us we appreciate their value. They both left me and I left and I look like a failure in my life. Yes, I was scared for a whole year but but by taking care of myself and from the hearts of others, I lost my life again. Tried to move forward trying to extend his life.

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

My purpose:

Be my friend, my purpose in sharing my story with you is that we should value our parents, we should value them because when someone leaves us, we value it. Because I value the value of my parents. When you have something, you don't appreciate it, but when something leaves you, you value it. Sadness is why we should value what we already have because many people do not have what we have and what we try to achieve but they We can't get this thing and we won't be able to do that because once the thing is gone we can't get it. Parents exist.

plagiarism:

There is no plagiarism in this content this content is 💯 original based and written by me.

Lead image is from unsplash.com

@TheRandomRewarder thank you for giving me reward on my previous post ☺️

Thanks for read.

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.31 from @Zain-Bhatti.
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Your experience is very sad. I am sorry to hear about it. I was 30 years old when my mother died. That was a long time ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah but i try to handle myself after those events and may Allah give your mother high status

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seems strong now you know face the problems of life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah Almighty bless your parents and grant them high status

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago