Street Foods/Fast Food Do You Like

3 66
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum!

February 28,2022
Author:Rajpoot-Bhatti.

I hope all of you are fine and happy with the blessings of God may Allah Almighty gave you success in every fields of life and give you a long healthy life.

Let's start our conversation...!

A lot of you guys will love Street Food because nowadays street foods There are a lot of likes nowadays. The trend of street food has become very much because when b when out. When we go on a trip, instead of taking our luggage with us, we pay some money for street food. And we get a taste of street food and we get a taste of street food. Kids love street food these days. Kids love street food If a meal is not well cooked at home or a child does not like food, they buy street food and eat it mixed with street food. And I hope many of us will eat street food

Some Popular STREET FOODS in PAKISTAN

  • Goulash also called Pani Puri

  • Burger

  • Shuwarma

  • Chana chat

  • Halwa Puri

  • Chicken Kabab or Wings

  • Dahi Bary

  • Chicken Biryani

  • Samosas

  • Pizzas

Burgers are almost always eaten in every city and country these days, but in the famous cities of Pakistan, Karachi and Lahore, burgers are very popular. Similarly, children love shawarma very much I have chicken in shawarma and the kids love to eat it with mayonnaise. And it's also called fast food because kids and I love fast food these days and And if the kids don't like to eat anything at home, they can order fast food online Get invited.

From unsplash.com

Food Panda

With the Food Panda app, we can place an order anywhere, anytime, at home You can order food anytime anywhere or order fast food by ordering from Food Panda app and this app works anytime anywhere. The biggest advantage of is that it allows us to order home anytime, anywhere and we can enjoy fast food.

Chana Chat is a popular street food in Pakistan At Chana Chat Hot Eid, people sell it on a wheelbarrow Street food. Chana Chat is a popular street food as well as Gol Guppay Are made and are the best fast for yogurt in Pakistan Yogurt People also eat feathers during travel time if I can see the wheelbarrow So I must eat.

Halwa Puri In Pakistan people have breakfast with Halwa Puri and most of the Halwa Puri is made. Halwa is made of sweet semolina. We also often have breakfast at home I have a light diet and I don't feel like eating in the morning so I have a light breakfast and this breakfast is the best of all.

Everyone loves pizza. Nowadays, pizza has become very popular There are many types of pizza we make at home We can make different kinds of pizza. We can put chicken in it and we can also make vegetable pizza. Most people like vegetables and most people like chicken. I like chicken and I really like chicken pizza

From Unsplash.com

Pakistan's most expensive street food and fast food Chicken Kebab Mutton Kebabs are more cooked now And because it's the most expensive, people like it, but I love those who can't afford it, but they can't afford it. And that's why some people find things that people are rich in and that are worth buying. One of the most delicious fast food dishes is Chicken Kebab and Mutton Kebab. The rest of the people have their own choice of what people like.

My favorite fast food And lick from the street food samosas, Chana Chat, Burger, Shawarma And I eat them about ten times a month. I like it but they have some disadvantages.

Disadvantages

Nowadays fast food is being eaten a lot and there are some disadvantages of fast food and it is upsetting our stomach. Consumption of more fast food has a bad effect on our health. Eating these things makes our health worse I also use fast food a lot. It is not good for my health but but just like a person gets addicted, I also don't get fast food. So not only do I get hungry but they are also doing harm to our health. There are some such harms of fast food and we should reduce their consumption a little bit. We need to reduce our consumption of fast food in order to stay healthy.

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

@Amjad_Ali_Waince @Lucifer01 @ErdoV @BCH_LOVER

@Ayaan258 @Molotov02 @Alther @chelle02 @Ling01 @GarrethGrey07 @Kleah97 @Jelena

Do you like Fast Food or Street Food!

Lead image source:

Unsplash.com & RE-Edit.

Thanks For read!

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Zain-Bhatti.
$ 0.05 from @Ling-Stone
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Raj, I'm just concern does your account is okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, i am worried about this because bot not visit me from last 20 days almost and my content is 💯 and written by me but,.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love eating burger, pizza and shawarma. Speaking of shawarma, right now I am imagining that food and I want to have a taste of it but sadly it's nighttime here

$ 0.00
2 years ago