My Beautiful Photography

7 25
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS!

January 10,2022
Published by: Rajpoot-Bhatti.
Article no:02

I hope all of you are happy and enjoy your life with the blessings of God may Allah live all of you long And stay blessed be happy always with your Families

Let's start ...!

Number 01:

My photography

This is a photo I took myself in the morning when the weather was very beautiful and I got out of my car and got out of this beautiful view.Enjoyed and at the same time he took a picture of this beautiful place in his mobile. This place looked very beautiful.

Its beautiful water waves attracted me and I Coming to her alone, I was very much attracted to her beautiful pictures.This is a beautiful place on the way to the university. When I was going to my university, I saw this place. This place is very beautiful to me.

The beautiful waves of this place were very attractive. I took this beautiful picture myself. I am very fond of photography that is why I enjoy taking so many beautiful pictures and The great joy of handling mobile news is that it stays in my mobile

Number 02:

My photography

If I had taken some of my friends out for photography from my mobile at that time, I would have taken the camera picture before my mobile.Remember that many of the diseases we have photographed have sent us pictures of very beautiful places. I bought it for my personal photography.As I became interested in photography, I slowly tried to get the best camera, at my own expense

.Could not buy from so I took it in installments this is one of my beautiful style is one of the most expensive cities is keep me in the way photography is The best of the best, the most beautifu،That's why I want to have the best pictures I have. I have beautiful pictures so I can show people that I am a good photographer. I have to take pictures one by one.There are more beautiful pictures that I have taken with my own hands because of my passion

Number 03:

My photography

Yours is the beautiful station of Lahore. When I went to Lahore with my friends to celebrate so much, I took my camera with me so that I could go there and send pictures of my friends.

I traveled for the train, so when I had the train, I collected pictures of places, I took pictures of different places with my scissors so that I could use them in my photography. Someone's hobby

As I am fond of photography, I have taken pictures of many places. When I landed at Lahore station, I took a beautiful picture of the station in my camera.Hi, I keep taking pictures of places, so I have an album of pictures. There are some pictures lying in my mobile, some of which I am showing you.

Number 04:

My photography

This picture is of the place where the train departs from. Where is this most beautiful station This picture is of the place where the train departs from. Where is this most beautiful station This was done when we were all leaving for Lahore. This is a beautiful station in the morning.

This place is built in the morning in the city of Kala in Pakistan. This is the largest station in the world.When I remember that I had my picture collected at night in the pictures of the stations, I remember that it is a kind of information that we get to know the places did not know. And we find out that this picture is one of the most beautiful pictures and the station looks very beautiful.

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

I hope...!

I hope you guys liked some of my first pictures but I am sure you guys will like my pictures you guys tell me which one Are more beautiful than you so i'm glad i can take good pictures and others like my pictures too

For my sponsors

@Abubakar450 and @jasglaybam i am thankful both of you to chose my sponsor block.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in it this is 💯 written by me this is 💯 original

Each picture is clicked by me 💯

I am very thankful for some friends for encouraging me here because i am new here

@Fexonice1 @King_Gozie @Zain-Bhatti. @Abubakar450 @ErdoV @jasglaybam @BCH_LOVER @HappyBoy @Greatwolfman

thank all of you for encouraging me on this platform

7
$ 0.61
$ 0.48 from @Zain-Bhatti.
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Abubakar450
+ 1
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Very impressive Photogrqphy dear keep it up more you are really amazing photographer,i have also lot of pics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are all really great pictures dear u are good photographer keep 8t up dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great shots my friend. Thanks for sharing! It is my honor to be your sponsor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank u very much dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago