How to shake a broken heart? I am not happy at all. I am sure I suffer with depression and anxiety. Days have gone by and I have not accomplished anything I set my mind to. I am just wasting time everyday wishing I was with a man that ignores me. I like someone that is no longer interested in me. I am in so much inner pain. Every little thing annoys me. I can't figure out how to use this platform and I only had .02 and I jut tipped some one now I have .01. Sighs! I am Making 51 in a few days. Yes, I know I should be happy but I'm not. Don't get me wrong I am grateful and blessed but this is the same cycle of hurt and suffering and lack. I will come out of this and I will mind this broken heart. Just wish I could not go through this so much. I will end on a good note and say to myself your going to be ok! I love you and you will find someone who loves you as much as you love yourself.

1
$
User's avatar
@Rahsaana posted 2 years ago

Comments