People should learn from this story

23 24
Avatar for Rahim420
3 years ago

Hello everyone, This is @Rahim420 once again to share a great story where you have get some lesson for your life. Actually this article is written by my friends @Suvankar in Bangla. I just translate it in English with his permission. So Let's start to write the story -

This bird hurriedly caught a terrible kuiccha (kuche fish) and swallowed it. This time he started flying towards the sky.

But after a while he felt that the quichati (kuche fish t) was coming out of his stomach. Inevitably he began to descend to the surface now and forever and at one point the bird died due to bleeding!

So do not resort to haraam consumption and haraam methods for yourself in a hurry to earn a living or to get rich in shotcart.

Who knows, this consumption of livelihood or this means of livelihood may take away your precious life for its value.

Advice:

1. Get rid of the thought of becoming rich or becoming a millionaire overnight. You love your work, work with time and concentrate, success will come to you and you will be caught.

2. Give time to work, spend time behind work and try to succeed slowly. Rich step by step, step by step without thinking that you will become a millionaire overnight, success will come.

3.Without even thinking of eating more at once, make it a habit to eat less and less every day. Always keep in mind that by eating more and more at once, the last sheep does not have to give up its life like a bird.

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE me @Rahim420 I need your support guys to work here

If you like my articles, give me a like and comment to appreciate.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rahim420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahim420
3 years ago

Comments

Soooooooo great it gives a lot of morals, It can help me watch my weight🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read a lot of books, especially story books. After the book, we can learn a lot. I can gain a lot of knowledge. The story has become very beautiful.the birds fly fish in the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article dear.... please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. It’s helpful to both, if we are commenting on each others article. If you free, please Let's start from now. I think you know well that useful comment increase your points, so do some excellent. Okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post dear..all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro, keep supporting me to do comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, I need your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. We need help each other to give like and comments. Hopefully you will connect to me to do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, People should learn from this story. Very informative Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/taken-from-the-life-of-an-expatriate-7fcb9ca0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story. We all should doing halal things. Unfair earning doesnot make you happy. It gives you frustration. Earn little but work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A learning full story.. subs done. Back me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe you already few hours ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing brother waiting for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, stay connected with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago