Spring’s here….

1 19
Avatar for Raheela
2 years ago

So it’s April now. . .

And you know what, I couldn’t be more happier.. some of you might be wondering what is so special about April? And those of you who are close to nature, already know what I mean..

Well it’s Spring time!!!

All I can see around me these days is colourful flowers blossoming..Isn’t it something that soothes our mind and soul.

As it is the best time for flowers to bloom I am thinking why not plant some beautiful colourful flowers in my courtyard. There is plenty of vacant place there, besides they will give an overall eye catching view.

Now the question is which flowers should I plant? The other day I was coming back from my university and on my way I saw two very beautiful varieties of roses. One of them was peachish pink in color and quite large in size as it was bloomed to its fullest. The other was light pink and small in size and that was also very pretty. Those rose varieties were my inspiration for the idea of having them planted in my courtyard as well. I like to capture moments and natural views, so the pictures I am sharing in this article are self taken. I swear these pictures are not doing justice. Their is a place in my city which is known as the “7th Avenue” and I wish I could show you how beautiful it looks during rain & spring. I can’t put it in words. I will share its photo someday. 

I’ve always been that kind of a person who is close to nature and praises even the smallest of nature’s gifts. Whenever I am sad or feel low, small things like rain or beautiful flowers or cloudy sky makes me feel happy and all the sadness vanishes. Nature is truly the greatest gift given to us by God Almighty. It holds the remedy to cure the souls inflicted by trials, tribulations and sorrow. 

Anyways, talking about this spring time, I feel so blessed and I don’t know why but it seems like I'm truly cherishing the beauty of spring for the first time in my life..

Although i've been through 24 springs before..

But never have i ever felt them..

As to see and to feel are purely different expressions..

To feel you need a heart that BELIEVES that nature is light that illuminates the darkest hours of life.. 

&

A soul that believes that nature is its greatest healer & that it will soothe it through the hardest of times..

I see spring in a very beautiful perspective. Let me put it this way…

When beautiful flowers grow in barren lands, they dictate the end of fall.. They symbolise that no matter how long the period of sorrow and grief looks like, it is ultimately going to end and fate will take a beautiful turn on the road of life.

Spring is nature’s way for comforting broken hearts and souls.

Spring is a message of relief ! 

Message for those who are dejected, those who are surrounded by tribulations , those with hopeless lives..

But only "If you believe..."

I hope you liked this article. Don’t forget to subscribe my profile.

5
$ 1.28
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raheela
2 years ago

Comments

Spring is truly a beautiful time and so are the flowers

$ 0.00
2 years ago