I suddenly stopped receiving tips??

9 35
Avatar for Raheela
1 year ago

Hey there read.cash family! I hope you all are well!
I have been noticing for two weeks that @TheRandomRewarder has changed a bit. Initially when I made my account a month ago, tipping was good and as I was new so I was satisfied with the tips. A week later tipping started to decrease. If I was getting 1 or 2 dollars on each post, it was then reduced to half.
I discussed this issue with a few people here on read.cash and they told me that they are facing the same problem. So I was a bit relieved as I was not the only one. It’s better to get something than nothing, so although I was not satisfied yet I was content with the earning. However, for the last 4 to 5 days I haven’t received any tip from @TheRandomRewarder at all. Although I have not gone against any rule, no plagiarism, no spamming and no use of offensive language still I am noticing quite a decline in my earning.

Am I the only one encountering this issue or anyone else as well? Let me know plz!

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah I also notice a quite decrease on my articles suddenly don't know why?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think all are facing the same issue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but stay consistent in writing your articles dear Reheela.Keep writing as your articles are best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely I will! Thankyou for your kind words sumaiyya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am facing the same problem, i thought it only happens to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the same problem for quite a good number of Newbies from 1 month and below, I think it's due to the fluctuating price of BCH. I experienced too. Hope it would be rectified.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear fellow i am facing the same problem for last 5 days random rewarder didn't upvote my past.i am bit worried about it. I don't know what is the issue .no plagiarism no spamming no bad words are in my writing. If you got any solution plzz share it with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure i will! Let’s hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago