Fullmetal Alchemist brotherhood review

12 33
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

I am a big fan of anime and anyone who is interested in anime and ask me for recommendations I suggest them to watch this masterpiece.

Fullmetal Alchemist brotherhood is a great anime to watch , it's full of thrilling and suspense.

I won't give any spoiler but let me tell you something about storyline

Two brothers are looking for philosophers stone to get their body parts which they lost by doing Taboo.

You can watch this series restlessly and you won't get bored the dialogues are strong and funny at the same time and sometimes they do such idiotic things you can't resist yourself from laughing.

It has some emotional scene you may end up crying.

It's a full blast package.

Those who didn't watch this anime should give it a shot.

It's my personal favorite.

Do watch this and get lost in thrill.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a great fan of this anime.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yeah it's great to watch 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Article dear, I too watched this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago