An introductory Article

14 35
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

 Hi everyone, I hope you guys are well and having a good time.

I am @Rahat . I am new here. And I am writing articles in a online platform like this for the first time.😋😋 So I have very little knowledge l about what I am doing. Although I am new here, I am enjoying it. In a situation like this when it is lockdown outside and I have nothing else to do I decided to do this and share my tiny little knowledge of with you guys.

I have a few things to tell about Myself.

I live in a little but crowded city called Chittagong in Bangladesh and I am currently studying Law at the University of Chittagong.

I am a huge fan of football and I play cricket and badminton too.Besides, these thing I sing and play guitar sometimes. I watch Anime and play games to refresh my mind.

That's all for today. I hope you guys will like my articles and appreciate my work. I have forgot to tell u that since I am new here please if you got any suggestions that may help me comment it in the comment box below.Subscribe me for great articles. Have a great day

...☺️☺️☺️

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you a good luck buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samw to you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash❤️❤️ bro . Just write articles and comment and upvote !!! Enjoy 😊😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks bro 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep Writing Brother 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh i hope you'll join our little anime community here and help make it grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me the link of your anime community

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I'll post about everything I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep flourishing Brother. 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago