Why on earth is the creation of a friend

2 25
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

You tube is seen by everyone. Today, I was searching for YouTube Content . Suddenly, I saw the @Read.Cash video. I saw in the video that you can post by writing Content . So I also opened the ID. I am Bangladeshi girl Raha Binte. Age 24. Studying with Masters. This is my first article.

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

We are the only ones who keep our own lives moving. We have the sole responsibility to keep our own good and bad. Life is not impossible without friends, but we can share our joys and sorrows if we have a friend or a talking partner. It is a matter of luck to find a friend who can be found beside any need. So be careful in choosing friends. Otherwise, it would be counterproductive to give your best to others.

#Friend_of_school_life

School friends is the first chapter of life.

Spending school life with friends is memorable every day at school.

The most important thing for most people in this life is spending time with friends in school life.

Friends of school life are lost with time but never lost from the mind. They remain in the depths of my mind. They are with me in my life that they are my three favorite girl friends Airen Akther, Mousumi Akther and Anjuman Ara. Without them it becomes very difficult to walk. I love them so much my dears friends. I love them so much my dears friends.

My girlfriends are now spending a lot of time in their lives. With husband, children, family. Maybe they don't have time to give me this time. But when I talk on the phone, I think we're back to school.

#What_if _I_see_these_friends_again after 10 years?

#See_you_again

  • Decades later, you are now a mother of two.

  • That college boyfriend tie then your groom !!

  • Now a lot of tidy feeling

  • The former restlessness is no more.

  • I came to give the girl to school and saw you

  • I stood up again to find that friendship ..

  • You are much calmer now

  • The street boys have both eyes to seduce

  • Your world today

  • See you again after decades

  • Leave the crop top and wear it

  • Chiffon white sari with vermilion head.

  • Now I understand a lot of calculations

  • Stealing from our fair

  • Do you read the ears?

  • After starting a new family

  • Even though he is angry, his family is still there

  • Leave it and come out?

  • Just like before, changing the bench ..

  • Well, I heard you have Nanad

  • You must have given him my place?

  • Gossiping? Brother says he also calls you

  • Well, like me, he can understand you

  • Complaining that I don't feel good in words ..!

  • That's how polite I am now

  • You haven't been with me before

  • If you still have a boyfriend, flirt

  • Or still fear passes! Bad

  • Do you still want salt instead of sugar?

  • Commas, who was afraid of dogs, scolded him

  • Now I wake up as late as I do

  • Or do you still wake up at five in the morning?

  • The streets are still buzzing with dancing

  • Or ginnima sajis in the house when it rains!

  • If you still see Fuchka, such water comes to your tongue

  • Or have you learned to be unhygienic?

  • You still enter the house on muddy feet

  • Let's fight with any challenge

  • The phone looks the same as before

  • Or you say like mother

  • Beware! If you put your hand on the phone ..

  • Today I did not jump and get involved

  • I feel that the shock was lost due to growing up

  • I look at you with a soft smile

  • I will leave as soon as the girl leaves school

  • I was very happy to see you

  • Stay like that, it's always good

  • It was seen after a decade you are my friends

  • Even if ther is on relationshid,thos will never be.

  • #THESE_ARE_MY_FRIEND'S____FAMILY πŸ‘‡

#Dear_friend_is_my_parents.

I think my parents are my dearest friends. With whom all hardships can be shared. That will never be ridiculed. There will always be exceptions. I share every part of my life with my parents. Which they advise me to order.

#Friends_of_the_social_world

Life is not useless in anything, but life is friendly, boring and annoying. It is so much fun on social media to get rid of this problem.

#But_in_my_life I have had 7 girl friends in the social world. I think they are a part of my family. They were never met directly. But there are countless times on phone and video calls. 3 people like my older sister give me good guidance all the time. And 4 people my age, they help me to enjoy life. In fact, friends change over time in life.

#Boy_girl_friend.πŸ‘«

Never put fire and wax side by side. And those who have given this sentence complete freedom are somehow upset. Everyone has a weakness for the opposite sex, there is no room to deny it. First the introduction, then the friend and best friend will continue in stages until the relationship catches on. The biggest thing is that Islam does not allow this relationship.

Every time my boyfriend has come in my life, they have taken advantage of my weakness. They may not have come to be good friends. They came every time. To create a bond called love. Which was not bound by subsequent marriage. Used to create deception.

Not in my opinion. A boy and a girl can never be good friends. Maybe the boy will fall in love or the girl. The last time I proposed to Bestur, I finished it all. I mean, it never happens. A friend of mine is now on the ignore list for this reason. His mental speed is not good. You obey or not obey. Boy and girl never become friends. You will see that something has happened among you. For those who do not agree with me, I say that I have the experience of listening to the life stories of many people. They also have their own stories.

An unfinished or half-friendship can be a bitter memory for a lifetime. Better a poor horse than no horse at all. A friendship can be temporary, it is better to know it in advance. When a friendship is lost because of a misunderstanding, it can be difficult for both the boy and the girl. I myself have made many friendships, which were confined to a beautiful shape, and still exist.

In the case of friendship, the intentions differ from boy to girl. When a boy befriends a girl he intends to step into a full-fledged relationship (maybe everyone understands what I mean by a perfect relationship).

And a girl's intentions are different, just a storyteller, educated (if classmates) or at work (if a colleague) to get help, etc.

Absolutely not Platonic friendship, but what would be the type or scope of a good friendship discussed openly at the beginning of the friendship, it is not a roughness, it will not leave room for misunderstandings later on. And you, (boy) don't have this kind of discussion, by default, it's a platonic relationship, even if this friendship lasts forever, there will be no different outcome.

Have any of you seen the movie Blue Lagoon? Here a boy and a girl are trapped on an island as children. They gradually reached adolescence in close friendships. Then came another change in the girl. It is seen that he has an irritable mood, he can't stand the boy at all. The boy is also very sad. Suddenly they discover sex. Then the situation is completely different. The girl smiles, and falls in love with the boy.

#from_Blue_Lagoon_movies.

#Ninja_Technique: Make friends with Crush to get rid of himπŸ™†β€β™€οΈ

#Why_is_an_ideal_friend_needed_in life?

Just as life seems short when you enjoy it so much, so life seems long when you spend it. Just as you need the right path to walk in life, you need the ideal friend. To move in the right direction. Friendship is not as sweet as it sounds. Friendship will last as long as your brain is asleep. From the day you understand the world, you will realize that no one around you will be an ideal friend anymore. Make the book your own, be wise. Love the goal of life, make it a friend. Success will come at your feet. If you don't have money in your pocket, your friend will feel distant. The world is more ignorant than he thinks. Nobody is here. See if you succeed, the enemy will put oil on your feet too. Maybe I don't like what I'm saying. However, the reality is the same. Some learn by watching, and some learn by stumbling. I learned to stumble. I was shocked to find an ideal friend. Humanity is no more. No one is ideal, you have to go ahead, friends will come and go, in this world of emotions, everything is a game of Maya.

#Conclusion

I don't think life is useless without friends. On the contrary, if you don't make yourself your friend, I think life is useless.

In this difficult life you will not find a true friend or girlfriend who will be by your side all your life. Yes, some time in life will be with you then life will change for these people. And that is the reality. Hard to see, but it is true.

So try to make yourself your friend. In the happiness of life, even in the most difficult times, you will find yourself close. The pain of losing will also decrease, because no one has taken you away from you

------#OrginalContentOnly----

@Read.Cash

@TheRandomRewarder

Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments

Your happiness depends on you. Don't expect someone else to give it to you! Best of luck mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, the truth is to find your own happiness. Friends are the happiness of the moment. It will come and go. That is the reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago