The relationship of my mind.👫

0 27
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

That relationship actually has to be kept alive! I notice every detail of my life in a very intense way! No matter what happens, I keep on practicing the idea of ​​small and big logic, reality, feeling and depth inside and outside of it! If you can't see life up close, that life and living becomes boring!

The fact that the relationship has to be kept alive, this feeling, the realization, I got from my own life! The relationship I am in now is about 3 months old and I can continue to do so without any hassle! Complaints, suspicions, monomalinya apart from the fact that a day after day a relationship can run at its own pace, it is very much felt!

When that relationship happened, it was actually out of a fascination with beauty! Then, after a little bit of fascination began to cut my love according to the rules of the annoyance came! A monotony was working! What could be more annoying than having to say the same thing over and over again every day!

He might have understood something! Sometimes he would say- How much do you love me?

I would be hesitant about this question! I still could not fully realize the love! Since I couldn't even grasp the point of love myself, I felt guilty for answering her innocent question! I often told him - I really need time! The more time invested, the more I might love! In a month or two, a person may have fascination, may have love, not love! Love is a different thing! It is done little by little!

He gave me time! He never thought of leaving, even in the small things I neglected! Leaning around like a leech, taking care of me, giving me love has changed me a bit!

He often asked a question - who do you love the most?

I would say like an outspoken speaker- myself!

Girls usually want to hear "you" in response to such questions! They want to understand the importance of the life of the opposite person! Wants to know the size of his priority! In his absence, how much emptiness works, it wants to feel!

I didn't really love him like that at first! Relationship and love is not one thing! Most of the time we mistakenly think interesting is love! You can't just be fascinated with one person for the rest of your life! Interests dies one day; There is no death of love!

After a long time I was feeling little by little, I started to love the boy day by day! I have no fascination, I know there is one! I do not understand! However, I understand, in his absence, I feel very empty! There is a lack of listening to his monotonous voice-message voice! I keep saying his small sweet words in the same manner on my own face without knowing it!

I now realize that love has a different power beyond physical attraction! Sex and the body is not the key to human needs! Outside of this, people have another beautiful world! Gochalo has a dream! Imagination has a family!

What a wreck I feel now for someone I once fell in love with! How lonely I feel at leisure! How much psychological need that surrounds him, I understand all this very well now!

I can't imagine myself without this man! Now I like to hear the story of losing his passion! I want to give importance to the cause of his unnecessary upset! It feels good to talk about love every day! An excitement of joy swirled around him so intensely that I could think of no other world beyond him!

I fall in love every day nowadays! As if wanting to love a new day! I think, why is the man so cute? Why so smart?

Why so much love? Have I ever seen Maya more like a smart, cute, little bird like this?

Hearing her voice, I think- I'm coming home! Your own house! Private! Where no one else owns! No partnership! The man is mine!

Don't let that relationship die! It has to be kept alive! If the relationship survives, love continues to grow! It is important to take time! People can't really fall in love with someone in a day or two! People love, all his life! It has no contraction, just expands!

He still asks- Who do you love the most?

I'm confused! I want to say - you!

I do not say! Shut up! I stared at it with disinterested eyes and thought - how can I love another person more than myself?

Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 4.79
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
+ 3
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments