Life of mental slavery, disappointment and depression.😔

2 18
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Sometimes I get so upset that I can't tell anyone. I don't know what happened to me. Today 5/6 days, I do not talk to anyone. I get upset, with small things. I keep myself busy with various tasks, the hardships are so intense, the blue sky of the heart is filled with pure black darkness! I talk loudly to everyone at home, it makes everyone upset about my behavior. No matter what I do, everything is going wrong. I feel like I'm moving away from everyone. At the end of the day I feel alone! Loneliness is my only companion. ... I want to scream and cry! But I can't do that! In fact, after an age, people can not do everything they want!

I think the man is lucky, who can cry when he is in trouble! Because with each tear, the level of suffering decreases! But there is no one else in trouble like those who can not! Water does not come out of their eyes like others! They stop breathing! Even the sound of screaming is lost in the silence!

Didn't say before that sadness and depression are not one. Reasons can be unnecessarily upset. For example - something is not as you wish, a low score in the test is a normal emotion of a depressed person, on the other hand depression is an abnormal or long-term manifestation of emotion. Depression is a mental illness. Common symptoms of depression are feeling bad for most of the day for at least two weeks, not feeling good about doing anything, irritable mood, sudden anger, feeling bad about what you used to do or not doing now, loss of focus. , Feeling tired, sleep problems (such as waking up early or not sleeping or getting too much sleep), taste problems (such as not wanting to eat, not being hungry or overeating), forgetting common things, always dying Thinking, feeling guilty, thinking and trying to commit suicide, etc.

In my opinion there are two types of slavery.

First, a class of people can voluntarily accept slavery in exchange to satisfy their hunger and livelihood needs, but not individual freedom. Second, there is a class of people who do not realize that they are enslaved and spend their days in luxury, but cannot distinguish between truth and falsehood. Mental slavery is the name of realizing happiness and comfort.

Slavery or slavery has been abolished or banned by law, but has slavery been abolished in our society? Rather the amount of ‘mental slavery’ has greatly increased. People, especially those who are known as intellectuals in our society, are being shamelessly enslaved to get some relief after eating, to get promotion somewhere, to get position somewhere. There are some liberal flatterer-minded intellectuals who consider the neighboring state as their own country, their mental slavery is evident, especially in their writings and speeches.

Due to mental slavery, people become unconscious and it is possible for those who have lost their conscience to do whatever the four-legged beasts do. Mental slavery begins.

The number of 'being shown' after beautiful clothes is now more, where is the excess of being 'shown' by coloring 'mind' i.e. 'showing' in mind and soul? Everyone says ‘truth’ is beautiful but we avoid this beauty when mental slavery is the main sound of our lungs.

Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments

Every human being spends this kind of upset time. In fact, human character is very different. We do not understand the movement of our own mind. Maybe we can get upset with or without any pain. It feels light to say the words. Don't worry, time is not always the same .Give yourself a little time and try to do something you enjoy, or a visit from a favorite place, maybe you will feel better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, all people are different. Mind does not match with anyone's mind. I know that over time, that is likely to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago