Hello God !

13 39
Avatar for Ragz
Written by
3 years ago

As I sit in heaven

Dining with God I talk

I discuss with him my life

Past the memory lane I walk..

The time when I was small

The time when I was in primary school

I tell him about my first crush

I tell him how it was so cool..

He cuts me short as he says

He knows everything about everyone

And says that was just my knowledge of the opposite sex

Before that I’d never imagined girls and boys weren’t one..

I then talk to him about the shameful time

The time I’d shit in my classroom

The time I felt I should leave the school

The time I felt was the time of the doom..

He cut me short again, said it was nice

It taught me about significance of the day and the night

I learnt why it was necessary to follow a pattern

His talk made me see the life’s side so bright..

I told him about my puberty approaching

I told him how I’d fallen for a girl

I told him he’d know how I feel

That I wanted to still gift her diamond or a pearl..

He told me I was right I still loved her

It was but more for the hormone testosterone

The testosterone was responsible for my first love

But her goodness for no one being able to dethrone..

I told him of the illness that took me

And he was responsible for my early death

I wanted to live more still

When he took away my breath..

For once I’d made Him speechless

But it was not to be like that

He took a little girl in His arms

And told me what I felt was the cruelest fact..

He said this girl didn’t even bid goodbye

Her parents were searching for her still down there

She died of the terror attacks going on

And I was lucky I told my family of coming here..

He said it isn’t he who decides life and death

It is we ourselves who’re responsible for our fate

The worse we do in our lives here

The worse we’ll get when with life we have the next date..

Ragz

I would really like some appreciation !

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Ragz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ragz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so deep!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was really heart touching... ❤❤

"He said it isn’t he who decides life and death

It is we ourselves who’re responsible for our fate.."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so interesting to read. well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We make our destiny. We have choices. We have our will power. But I know there are some instances that we cannot control. That we need to go with the flow. Life is complicated nor simple. Just how we perceived it. That's a nice one! Thank you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for the tip :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnar post sorboda valo lage amar like dialm amar post dekhle khusi hobo bondu ar like comment dite vulben na

$ 0.00
3 years ago