The shadow of the clouds in the mountains Episode-7

54 47
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

Spend the night in the new environment with great pleasure

Dilae. Woke up in the morning and came out of the tent

The sun may have risen a few minutes ago.

It rained with both hands. This is the first time in the forest

He spent the night. In a place covered with trees

Three tents are pitched, a secluded forest, for birds

Chirping kalerab, new red in the leaves

The sun has come and spread around! Of

What could be more beautiful environment! No, it's raining

According to the beautiful environment is no more! So far

It seemed that he woke up first of all!

Now he sees the name of the sky before him

The boy woke up! But the boy is on a tree branch

Why hanging! The rain shook hands once more

Broke down and went forward. The sky has seen him

OK but don't say anything. So the rain asks

Please,

- Here, sir, in the morning you are on a tree branch

Why hanging?

The sky doesn't answer anywhere. So the rain again

Say,

- Are you trying to break the stalks? Just trying in vain

There is no profit! This branch is matte enough. And raw

Pulses do not break easily. Get down, get down

Read ...

The sky responds by hanging,

- Is it to disturb the work of others?

Breed has been created?

I mean!

Leaving the stalks, the sky fell down.

- Remember! There is no peace in any work. Someone

Come and stop! I do not mean! To do any work

When you see it, they say it and stop the work!

I interrupted any of your work again!

I was telling him the truth!

-Who told you, I'm trying to break the stalks?

What should I do to break the raw lentils?

- Then why were you hanging?

I was exercising, does exercise mean? Yaega!

Yes, I have understood by speaking Bengali.

There is no need to speak English. But it's no more

Kind of exercise! I have never seen it before!

Have you ever seen him exercise in a ring? It's over

That's the job!

- That's right! It is useful to be tall! You

It is already very long! Look at this, than me

How tall!

Speaking of which, the rain is absolutely in the sky

To measure the height of the beard. Akash smiles when he sees it

Look! Rain is fascinated by the smile of the sky!

It feels beautiful when boys smile, it was known before

Her! Akash smiled and said,

- Are you tall? My height with you

You have come to measure!

I'm not tall!

- Where's Tamar? Six feet? Or seven feet?

- Huh! Girls are so tall or not! I'm five feet

Three inches!

- Girls aren't that tall, it's in the head. And

I am not the boy in the head!

- Off! Sorry!

But that's right, I'm tall. Mine

There is no need for this exercise. But you need it

Yes! So you hang on, with me later

Comes to measure height.

Akash said the word and stepped towards the tent. Rain

Muttered,

- Ah! What do you think has been long! As if people are taller

Can't be! I also want to show taller

To you If necessary, today will be hanging all day

In the branches of this tree!

Without wasting any more rain, the trees started to grow.

Do not raise the branch too high. And a little bit out of the tree

Knows rain. The sky went closer to the tent again

Once you look back. Seeing the rain rise on the trees

Surprised! The big girl is climbing the tree! Crazy

Or! The sky quickly swallowed the tree. Rain

So far the pulses have gone up! From below the sky

That being said,

-This girl! Are you crazy? Climbed the tree

Why! Get down!

- So far he was going to blame the girl.

Now you can not see the fault of the boy caste!

You are also interfering with my work!

- I'm not disturbing. Climbed the tree

Why? What is your job in the tree?

I exercise to get taller.

-Hey, if you fall, the bones will break. Get down!

- No, not the name.

- You're so tall. No need to be tall anymore. Down

Come on.

- No, get down after exercising today. Then longer

Can't afford to be.

Akash doesn't speak anymore. Standing silently

There is rain to see! It has a very big neck

The words said rain. Even the branches of the tree insisted

It's up! But how to hang now! That courage

That's not happening anymore! Take the hand a little further forward

Suddenly the sprain fell. Frightened, it is loud

Screams echoed throughout the forest

And everyone in the tent woke up. They

Tarahurae ran out. Everyone's eyes

Gula's shape has doubled, and his face is ha

It's done! The rain has fallen from the trees! But the pain

Why not! Rain opens its eyes to the sky itself

Discovered in the lap! Rizvi came forward and said,

- What am I looking at? Always watched, the rainy sky

Fall to the ground! But today I see the rainy sky

From the lap of the sky!

Everyone laughs except the sky and the rain

Get up! Let the sky rain down from your lap

Karala. Avro punched Rizvi in โ€‹โ€‹the head from behind

Say,

Eyes are blind! Not rain! A-tae

Love affair! A shower of love!

Everyone laughed again when they heard Avro's poem. Rain too

He laughed and said,

Oh, Dad! Poet! Spell very beautiful poems

I'm watching! What is the name of the poet, I heard him say?

Putting his hand on Avro's shoulder, Rizvi said,

At that mother's Avro poet! Ha ha ha!

The rain also started giggling and laughing. The sky is raining

Seeing the smiles of Kand and his friends, he got angry and left

In the tent. The girl named Jhumur came forward to the rain

Say,

- No catastrophe in the morning! What do you say?

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

I mean, why do you go up to the sky? And

Why is the forest kapalei shouting loudly?

- Boo boo! What do you say sister! I wake up in the lap of the sky

No! He took me in his arms!

Everyone is surprised to hear about the rain! Simi came forward

Say,

- That's right! Why all of a sudden Akash took you in his arms

Swallow!

I climbed the tree to exercise. Over there

As soon as he fell, he caught the sky!

Rizvi smiled and said,

- Can you climb a tree? Show it up again

Us!

- Who will catch it if it falls?

Why! I'm here, there's Raunak! No sorry, Raunak

! I am, we have a poet sir! We

Hold on!

No, if you can't catch me, I'm done! Here it is

Don't take risks!

Everyone laughed and went to the tent.

10.

Rain started walking outside with Simi and Neem

I started to brush with the young branches of the tree.

- Can I ask you something?

Do.

Raunak brother, is there anything wrong with you? Friend

Without.

- My husband.

- Really!

Husband is lying!

I know, I suspected Amitabh at first!

There is nothing to doubt! Clear to everyone!

- No, I don't know him anymore! When I heard

That brother's name is Raunak, then I thought you

You said your name, Simi Raonak! Only then to understand

- Hmm,

I must have had a connection to you! Gain it

Marriage or Orange Marriage?

Orange marriage is the same age!

Does the family accept it easily?

- Didn't agree. I have adapted.

- Oh! Why didn't you stay in our tent tomorrow?

Did you sleep with your brother?

This time Simi kept one hand on her waist and looked at the rain

Takiye stared. Rain gritted his teeth and said,

- Sorry, sorry! Don't ask anymore!

You can talk here! Couldn't even think!

Well, let me know another thing. Something else

Don't ask.

- No, not a word.

- Please sister, one.

- None. Get away from me.

Please sister, he will leave today. And show it

No way! Please, this is the last.

: Okay.

Why did you tell me that yesterday, Akash?

If you fall in love can not be successful!

- Are you in love?

- Away. What do I want to know and what are you talking about!

Ha ha ha! Akash is a little different boy.

In the village! Do not know how to laugh, do not know how to cry!

Only knows how to show anger. What a girl to see him

There is no accounting for falling in love. Almost everyone tries

Failed and returned. No girl walks up to her house

Gone, no girl cut her hand in front of him for him

Has left. But the sky could not melt the mind! Stone

One! We don't have the short girl with us, Athai!

He also fell in love, Akash saw his madness

Made him a friend in the end! God knows

Which girl will join the forehead! The girl is his wife

Will come, will not last three days! Guarantee!

Why is that, Lake?

- I don't know! Girls don't pay much attention. Just

Depending on the needs of those of us who are friends

Tuktak speaks.

When Simi was brushed, she went to the tent.

The rain is standing here. And with yourself

Muttering,

- Your words don't match, sister! The sky

Knows how to laugh I saw him smile today. That

Laughter, I fell in love with laughter! That too

He knows how to say, he pressed with me a while ago

Left! Today he said he will come with me! No.

I'm not going! I'll stay here, heaven

Close! Such an environment on him, I wish

I spend my whole life here! Oops!

Impossible to love! But are they with me?

Keep it up! What can be done!

Thanks for reading

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

Comments

Oh ho..i was eagerly waiting for this part.you have written so well..you are a great author...i can feel your every line keep it up..well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Three tents are pitched, a secluded forest, for birds

Chirping kalerab, new red in the leaves

The sun has come and spread around! Of

What could be more beautiful environment! No, it's raining

According to the

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mountains are very beautiful. During the cloudy season, the mountains look very beautiful. I wish I could see this scene with my own eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nicely written. Your story has been very beautiful. I love reading stories. There was a call to share more beautiful stories. Go ahead brother. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome writting . Here are the lovely photos also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice written. Keep it more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing story. I just wait for your article. You're a really great person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all episodes are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is just amazing. No way to stop your opinion. Try to stay more times with read cash. You will be a good earner very soon๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are many things in this article.They are sky , mountain etc.Lije this post .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no language to prise. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing important article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun has come and spread around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you trying to break the stalks? Just trying in vain

There is no profit! This branch is matte enough. And raw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello brother carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you shadow of the clouds in the mountains all eposode. I waiting for next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the articles are very amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no language to praise. So Smothly How to write. Just wow. I've worn every episode of this story awesome. I will wait for next part.thanks.keep it up beloved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago