The shadow of the clouds in the mountains Episode - 6

27 26
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

In the afternoon to teach the children in the six hills

Ella Nafisa. The kids sit and play

Was doing. The children are amazed to see Nafisa

He stood up. There was only one person sitting, that was big

Baby Cloud! Nafisa is surprised to see him! What is he?

Did not return to Dhaka tomorrow! It's afternoon

Now it is in Srimangal! Now back to whose house

Get up! Megh asks the kids to sit down

Please,

- Why are you here?

- Why were you supposed to stay?

I don't know where he was supposed to be. But

Why are you among these kids?

- I came to play with the kids and the kids

To learn something from the teacher.

!

-Get up, get up.

The clouds rose and stood,

Well, I got up. Now tell me, madam.

- Get out of here. Go down this hill.

- The house was yours, but the hill must be

Not yours! So I can stay here.

-As long as I'm here, you're here

Can't stay

Why am I not bothering you!

- I'm wasting my time talking to you. Please

Get out of here.

- Okay, read it.

The clouds came down from the hills. On the mountain road

After walking for a while, he leaned against the mountain for a while

I sat and listened to the children read. A little while holding the line

When I saw the children coming down the hill, it was cloudy

He ran up the hill. Nafisa's path is blocked

Nafisa stood up and said,

Didn't you go now?

- No.

Why are you standing in front of me? Get away.

How to stop the way to stand?

- What do you want?

- To you.

I mean!

- I mean, I want to spend some time with you.

Walking on the other side, the two of them sit and talk a little.

- I don't have time to tell stories. I

Do not sit and eat according to your opinion. If you earn

Rice comes to the pot.

- That's why I like you so much. But it is

Who told you that I sit and eat!

- Tell someone why! Am I in my own eyes

I don't see. What if there is work from here

Disrupted the work of others?

- I want to talk about it for a while

Listen!

Nafisa pushes the cloud to one side and descends

Ella. The clouds say from the mountain,

When I tell the story, I find out, Megha. See

Take you ....

He entered the tea shop by the side of the road and drank a cup of tea

Clouds. After coming to Sylhet, this earthen cup is full of tea clouds

Sometimes it creates new feelings. Touch the taste in the tongue

An unknown shiver flowed all over the place

It makes the mind flutter! So a cup of opportunity

Megh enjoys the moment with tea. Tea shop

On the way out of the resort

The girls in the tea garden in groups to oil the tea leaves

Getting down. Suddenly it seemed that Nafisa was also in the morning and afternoon

Comes to pick tea leaves twice! The clouds stopped moving

Waiting for his clouds. After a while

Another team saw Nafisa. Nafisa

When you start picking tea leaves in the garden, the clouds also come down

With them. The girls stared at him

There are clouds, and Nafisa is very angry

Saying that he is retreating in this way. If not in the girls now

He would listen to two or four words. Something in front of them

In other words, the problem is to read the tea leaves quietly

Picking up. Megh Nafisa came to the line with a few leaves

He put it in the basket on Nafisa's back. Nafisa

Speaking of annoyance,

- What's going on! Why are you wasting the leaves like this?

Why, ruined? I also want to see them

To pick it up, so I picked it up.

- Yes, it's broken. Get out of here!

- Surprise! I came to pick up the leaves. Where to teach

Give, do not drive away!

Yes, I'm driving. My difficulty in having you

Being.

The clouds left from there. This is the mind of this girl

Hard as a stone, it is understood long ago!

-

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast at Megh Hotel

Taken. Then he started walking towards the tea garden.

When Nafisa came to pick up the tea leaves, she went down with him even today

Swallow in the garden. Pick up the leaves and put them in Nafisa's basket

Nafisa reddened her eyes and looked at the clouds. Clouds

Looking at it like this, he said,

Don't teach when it's not happening! When I came to visit

What will be successful if you do not learn anything!

Nafisa is looking at the girls of the team one after the other

And laughing. They also understood that the boy was Nafisa

Falling behind! One of them said,

Nafisa, don't teach.

This time Nafisa shows me how to lift it. Clouds

Nafisa followed him quietly and picked up some leaves

Fill the basket. Behind the clouds as they leave

To say,

- Megha, will you come to the hill a little earlier today?

The girls are all ha. Nafisa turned back

He came to the cloud and said,

- I heard this name when I came down from the hill yesterday.

Who is Megha?

You are a cloud.

I'm not a cloud. I am Nafisa. Nur Nafisa.

- Yes, you can be Nur Nafisa to everyone. But

Clouds just for me. You are the cloud of this cloud.

- Never call it a cloud again. And me

Don't come to the mountains first, don't come to the mountains.

Let's see.

Nafisa stepped forward again. One girl

Nafisa said,

Many handsome Ray Nafisa! Manaiche on its side!

You don't care!

The rest of the girls are smiling and Nafisa is angry

He looked at the girl! The cloud is also the girl's

He smiled and said from behind,

Megha, according to him, everyone will say you are me

Perfect for others!

At noon, the clouds came to the fountain. From the mountains that day

It was understood that the fountain was very close. Maybe three or four

There will be minutes. Twenty minutes to come and see today

Takes more time! There are many lakes here.

Along with Chakma, Dhakaiya is also seen. Has come to visit

Oops! The clouds went down with them for a long time

In the water of the fountain. But understand it

Gasale more fun when friends come!

Nafisa came to the hill in the afternoon to play

There are clouds lying on the green grass under the sky.

After a while, one or two children started coming.

There are six different mats for everyone to sit on

There is. The children sat down to get the mat. A few

Come and pull the cloud to play according to yesterday's opinion

Laglae. The cloud rose with a notebook from one of them

When they play the game, they go on with their tactics

Biyag teaches. Then the national anthem

Learned to sing the third and fourth lines. The first two yesterday

The line taught. Now four lines together

The melody taught by the children when asked to sing

He started pulling and singing. When Nafisa climbs the mountain

I was surprised to hear the melodious voices of the children. At a fast pace

He came up the hill and saw that the clouds were standing

The kids are singing music! Although Nafisa is very happy to see

It is not revealed outside. Megh Nafisa standing

Seeing the children stay, he told them to stop. Nafisar

He approached and said,

- Megha, I promise not to bother. Can stay

Is he here for a while?

Stay.

The clouds happily came to one side and lay down on the grass

With flying grasshoppers looking at the sky

I started to play with my eyes and to decorate my colorful dreams

Laglae. If there are hundreds of butterfly wings,

Then not in sight from the world today! Fly away

Give them and freeze them colorful games!

Black and white clouds are floating in the sky in front of the eyes.

On the other hand, his sweet melody is floating in the ears

Kids read. The clouds lying on the ground are very deep

Feeling the moment! After a while the kids

The melody stopped. Megh looked around

The kids are going down the line and his clouds are his

Moving on! Nafisa came and sat by the cloud

He stared at the distant high mountains.

Meanwhile, the cloud is dreaming or not understanding!

The eyelids are closed and opened a few times.

Then he sat up, this is really his cloud

Sitting next to it! Megh asks,

- Can't you pick tea leaves today?

Nafisa replied looking at the mountain,

- Yes, let's go. Come to visit, how long will you stay?

Why aren't you going back to Dhaka?

Maya of the hill girl that does not leave me!

- Why are you following me like this?

- Love, so.

Nafisa looked at the cloud and said,

- Don't look anyone in the eye for love?

Why are you bothering me like this?

- I like you at first sight. And care

By doing that, my heart is sitting in the middle

It was not possible for anyone else! Moreover, before that

I said, you are the biggest mistake by sheltering me

Has done. Now that I love you

I'm crazy!

- Go back to Dhaka by pressing the love stone.

- If he wants to return to Dhaka, he will return with Megha.

- All this madness is not acceptable in the mountains.

- You'll agree if you want.

- Then know when I want it.

Nafisa got up and left. Clouds just go from cloud to cloud

He smiled more than he drank.

Thanks for reading

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

Comments

"The shadow of the clouds in the mountain" this article is awesome. I just waited for this article. It has create amazing story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is just wow.....Very nicey written. I love this very much. Go ahead bro. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing about mountain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i will upload

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this shadow of the cloud is very amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is a story but it is very large so I can not finished this .but I can a idea this a a nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago