Our school

44 61
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

I am going to tell about my school i hope you will enjoy this

School is a place of absolute love for all of us. Here we meet with friends every day. We spend most of our time in school with everything from sports to studies. Our teachers always help us in all aspects of school activities. Just as we like one or two days off from school, it is very disliked to be away from school for a long time.

My school:

My school name is Raja Rammohun Balika Vidyapeeth. It is the source of Raja Rammohun Roy's love. It is located on a street called Sukia Street, north of dhaka city. The biggest beauty of our school is that there is a big garden behind this school.

It is surrounded by all kinds of flowering trees, the middle field is full of soft grass and in it stands a huge banyan tree. In the shadow of which we spend day after day playing. I never sit still again; Never talk to classmates. This path and the tree witness many of our stories. Our classrooms are very big, we have about sixty students in a class. And there are big windows all around.

History and heritage:

Our educational institution is one of the renowned educational institutions in this district. It was established on September 6, 1975.

At the beginning of the journey, the tenth class was taught here. Then gradually it became well-known throughout the district after becoming a high school. This institution, which is associated with the memory of Raja Rammohun Roy, was formed on the basis of one of his works. Women's education. We all know that Raja Rammohun Roy is one of the pioneers of women's education movement in our country. With that activity, our educational institution is moving forward with pride today.

Infrastructure:

Our school has a total of 22 classrooms, two teaching rooms, two libraries, and a computer lab and a chemistry lab. As I said before, the biggest yard of our school is our huge playground.

It hosts sports every year, and has an auditorium where all our cultural and other ancillary events take place every year. Our school has about eight hundred students. And our school consists of about 30 teachers.

Co-curricular activities:

Our school day begins at ten o'clock with the first prayer. And then there’s a rule to encourage us through a small gathering. Every teacher encourages us every day with their precious time. Every year we celebrate our school founding day. I observe sports. Our school life became more joyful through the joy of various festivals.

A memorable school event:

I am a seventh grader. Our school has reached the final in the school league game. Despite playing well in the semifinals last year, our school lost. The opposite happened this year. We are very happy. Because we have lost the opposing school more than once. We are sure to win. The game will be played on our school grounds. Before school starts there is prayer, there is national anthem.

At the end of the prayer, the headmaster called the players of our school on the stage. Encouraged them. The assembled students applied for leave after the fourth hour to come to watch the final game. I was one of the leaders in school league play that year. The regular practice of the school league together with each other is to talk and make friends with various unknown students from there. And our school league ended with a variety of experiences. That day is not to be forgotten.

Our school not only gives good education and good results, but also always encourages us to build ourselves as a good person again and again. That is why our educational institutions have a special place in the minds of various education lovers. Every year the students from our school have become well-established in their lives by being enlightened in the light of not only biblical, but also true values. I am proud to be a student of this school.

Thanks for reading

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

Comments

Schools play a vital role in nurturing young minds, and essays are a cornerstone of education. Essays cultivate critical thinking, research skills, and effective communication. They span various https://washingtoncitypaper.com/article/604229/college-essay-writing-service-how-to-choose-faq-our-top-5/ subjects, prompting students to explore, analyze, and articulate their ideas. Structured essay writing with persuasive arguments is fundamental to academic achievement. Schools and essays together mold well-rounded and informed individuals.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Sorti school life ta vular moto na.shool jibon ta onek anondhor & mojar.School life a onek bondhu hoy ja sarajibon somporkko ta take.sir madam ra onek valobasto school life a.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a lot of memories involved in school. I miss that school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good post. Schools increase the rate of educated people in our country. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ If you stay by your side, you will get by. With a Upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scl life is a best life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar HR
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed my school life. School is the most important places for everyone. We gets many friend by school. Basically, we gets our best friend from school. If i say hole day about my school, It's story will not end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article "School is a place of absolute love for all of us" good .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every school is very beautiful.i really miss my school days...by the way your writing is so good..keep it up..well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in children life best time in school life. actually it was interest life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is a best part in our country .we never forget our school life's memory ,friend and our teacher .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is much more dear to all of us. None of us can forget about school life.My school is very dear to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The biggest beauty of my school is that there is a big garden behind this school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our teachers always help us in all aspects of school activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

school life is the best life. miss the life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sch life is best time in our life.i miss my school life and school teacher and all friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am missing my school so much.School life was the best time of my life, i think its best time for many peoples.Like you said my school was also very much popular in my district. Every year we participate interschool cricket and football tournament. We got champions trophies 2 times. My school is located near navaganga river in narail district. Every time i go home i try to visit my school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is the best time. I miss my school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is one of the best time I'm our life. Your article is very nice. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my school life very much later. I want to win back in my school life. It's like remembering the days of school life. Friends were the joy of sports. I have a lot of respect for my teachers. They have ruined my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pleasure to see about this kind of school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody had a good memories for her school. Nobody can't forget ar school life and schools friend also. School teacher also most friendly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for your valuable time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss school life very much, chatting with school friends, doing mischief and so on Now I could go back to school life very willingly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is the best time of life.I always remember my school life and miss all things.I know I don't back that day but I always remember my school life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago