My Aim

53 49
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

Here is my article about aim

If a person has a goal of his own

On the spot he can promote himself. Every human being

There are dreams in every corner of life. To realize that dream

For people have to work hard and pursue. Not specific goals

If you have success in life. Kandari-free

Just as a boat cannot find an arrow in the deep ocean

Life without a goal is also a success in this thorny world

Saepan can't find it. He is the dream cherished in the minds of people

Reaches his target port. If there is a specific goal in life

There is no possibility of going astray. So everyone

People need to have a meaningful goal in life.

My childhood thoughts: I had many dreams when I was young

My invisibility was wandering in my child's mind. Then a lot

Nothing was meant to happen. When I saw what I saw,

That's what I wanted to be. Dreams of a lot of confusion at six

I wanted to see it. Sometimes doctor-engineer, sometimes or

I wanted to be a poet-literary. Never again a footballer,

I wanted to be a cricketer, pilot, lawyer etc.

The need to set goals in life: Set goals in life

By doing so, he has a strong desire to implement the goal and is tough

Success will come if you work hard. If there is no specific goal

It is not possible to survive in the war of life. In this context, Dr. Lutfar Rahman

He said- 'Decide from the beginning of your life who you are

Suitable for work. Do it once, do it once if you walk

Then the corner of your life will not improve. By doing so

Many Lakes' lives have been ruined. It's not like that

Is. Zarathustra, the promoter of Jainism, said,

Brings failure. Rivers like the sea in various ways

At the end of the chaliyao merges into the sea, so does the order of Bidhata

Rakhiya will walk in the thorny path of the world with a fixed goal.

Appropriate time to set goals: Student life is a time of austerities.

Hard work with meaningful goals in the corner of student life

Only by pursuing the goal can life be made successful.

Fix the goal in the student level, trying to implement him and move forward to move forward. The goal of my life: There is also a goal in my life in every conscious man. I have passed away from the childhood and goes to Kaesar. Many thinking about thinking about this. I would like to be a good agricultural officer. My education, knowledge and experience will inspire the farmers of this country in modern science and technology based agriculture. The reason for the agricultural officer: The goal of everyone's life is to grow and become a doctor-engineer, to be a teacher, teacher, advocate, judge. Never or wish to become a politician. But I have chosen the goal of exception outside these. I want to add myself to my dales from this profession. In this case, I agree with Johnson's words. He said, 'In the case of the reason, people can believe in the minds of people, but no one can be happy to work against the will. 70 percent of our country is directly related to farming directly and well-organized. They make agriculture in the old work method. They could not get out of poverty. But they are working hard to work for our food. Farmers are the mainstream of agriculture. Their importance of Razia Khatun's speech - 'All the fosters are the hopes of the country, the country's growing country, the country's freedom fighter. These freedom fighters are now hunting for croach and deprivation. They can not produce more crops by working day and night. As a result, our economic conditions have become very delicate with their financial problems. I will train for farmers to cultivate the modern way of farmers. I will inspire for cultivation in their modern advanced way. I will notify them about the benefits of high quality seeds and fertilizers. Through them I will bring the tide of crops in this country. We will try to improve their condition through agriculture. Preparing to achieve goals: There are three divisions in science, business education and humanitarian general education system of Bangladesh. From the Department of Science for me to meet my wish

Few to SSC. After passing the SSC exam, I will pass HSC from a good college. After passing HSC, I will organize the government's agricultural department by Honors and Masters from Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University. I'm the first work place in my own district. I want to start my activities from your own district. With the development of the conditions of the farmers of my district, I will continue to implement the dream. To achieve the goal: To achieve strictly, there is a goal of life. I have to be experienced as agricultural officer. I have to get knowledge about advanced agricultural technology. Currently, the way to identify the problems of peasants and solve its way. All the suggestions of more crops in their fields will be given. I am preparing from now on my ideals. I am aware of the aim of implementing my dreams. Sadness of the goal of my life: My goal is to

radically change the life of the farmers of this country. They are ignorant about agriculture. They do not know how the cultivation is being done with the help of modern technology, how to harvest more crops. Agricultural dependencies will be overall improvement in the country only if the farmers improve. My ability to achieve the success of the farmers. My goal will be served. In this case, I chere George Washington's statement - I do not know that the real service of the country can be in some other than the efforts of the country's main resources. Conclusion: Our country is the main country of agriculture. The economy of this country depends on agriculture. If the agriculture does not improve, our socio-economic conditions will not improve. So my life is an agricultural officer to help improve the peasant society. Finally, I agree with Godchandra Guha. He said - Agriculture is the spine of society, the basic society of agriculture. As a result - agriculture Loi society; In order to improve the agricultural work, society's creation and state of society and the entire development of society and the whole of the country.

Thanks for reading

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

Comments

The thing what you have said about goal is damn right..many of us have many dreams from childhood..and that was quite interesting...my dreams certainly changed many times..whatever you written it so well..i am impressed you are a great author keep it up well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a future desire to be an ideal wife and an ideal mother. This is the great desire of my life. But I want God to fulfill my desire. I don't want to be a wife and I want to be a mother. Not everyone can do it. To be ideal one has to have many more qualities of tolerant patience hard worker. I don't know if I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If a person has a goal of his own

On the spot he can promote himself. Every human being

There are dreams in every corner of life. To realize that dream

For people have to work hard and pursue. Not specific goals

If you have success in life. Kandari-free

Just as a boat cannot find an arrow in the deep ocean

Life without a goal is also a success in this thorny world

Saepan can't find it. He is the dream cherished in the minds of people

Reaches his target port. If there is a specific goal in life

There is no possibility of going astray. So everyone

People need to have a meaningful goal in life.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aim is a important thinngs for us. Without aim people can't success in their life. So we should be stay focus on our goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My aim in life is to be a banker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If a person has a goal of his own

On the spot he can promote himself. Every human

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intersting writting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being has a goal . He has to face many obstacles to reach this goal.I also have a goal. I will become a doctor and help the poor.thanks a lot for share with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aim of life is like a boat without a rudder .There is no person who has no aim.Every people have a aim .I have a aim .I have wanted to be a teacher .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রতিটি মানুষের জীবনে একটি উদ্দেশ্য থাকা উচিত। উদ্দেশ্যহীন মানুষ জীবনে কিছুই করতে পারে না,, আপনার জীবনের লক্ষ্য নিয়ে লেখাটা বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সবার জীবনে এইম থাকা দরকার।জীবনে কিছু করতে হলে এইম নিয়ে সামনে এগিয়ে যাওয়া উচিত।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work.. thanks for sharing..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a goal in every human life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writting about dream . Every man should FOCUS on one dream. You should try your best to achieve your dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck. I pray for so that you can success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At my fast aim was to be a doctor. Now I decided to be an lawyer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first my aim was to be a cricketer,then I decided to be an army officer... Army is my passion,army is my love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you right. Every people's have goal. Goal mean aim and dreams. If you want to successful in your life then choose your goal and focus. Try to your best to near your goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyman should have a goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being should have a goal. What you said about your goal. I pray you can achieve your goal. InshaAllah. If you want to do something in life, you have to aim and win. Then it is possible to improve life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aim life stay of every man and it's most important for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago